har? really ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah heng ar, but andy lau!!
but then hor.. ah lau is soooooo farrrr away from this standard leh.![]()
wahhh this one is worse than ur imagination of ah lau!Originally posted by littlestream:I think skeujin looks like this

ho lah ho lah, don't cry lah. here's what i tink of you lah. happy now?Originally posted by stellazio:why no have me?![]()

lol...thats quite gay....Originally posted by littlestream:ho lah ho lah, don't cry lah. here's what i tink of you lah. happy now?
ah lau is not skinny and lean la..Originally posted by littlestream:har? really ah?![]()
all in the name of fun nia lahbut my impression of ah lau is a skinny and lean guy leh. maybe not tall and *ahem* lah.
is that a guy or girl?Originally posted by littlestream:ho lah ho lah, don't cry lah. here's what i tink of you lah. happy now?
no leh! should be wearing skirt de leh.Originally posted by littlestream:ho lah ho lah, don't cry lah. here's what i tink of you lah. happy now?
wah seh.. i'm in love.Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh, kia kia leh, wanna post. puts me in a spot lehanyways, here goes. i tink u got big eyes bah. my impression lah hor.

puying taiOriginally posted by littlestream:le mai cheo. wait i post yr pic leh........u wan which? heli or cessna?
zhu ying tai i know la..Originally posted by kopiosatu:puying tai![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:Spidee
puying taiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:zhu ying tai i know la..
who is puying tai or puiying tai?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:zhu ying tai i know la..
who is puying tai or puiying tai?![]()

wah, sibeh zhunOriginally posted by littlestream:Kopiosatu.............after his numerous rendevouz in BKK!!!!
huh???Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, sibeh zhun![]()

dun think my specs are so squarishOriginally posted by littlestream:huh???![]()
really???? wah seh, i just guess only leh.
what happened to the hair? the result of wearing helmet ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun think my specs are so squarish
and i don't have so much hair![]()
no la, i just like short hair. especially when i no need to comb when i get up.Originally posted by littlestream:what happened to the hair? the result of wearing helmet ah?
eh, le boh p-member liao. quickly go renew
this looks like the guy who acted as a court jester in the King and the ClownOriginally posted by littlestream:ho lah ho lah, don't cry lah. here's what i tink of you lah. happy now?