I'll look for you after next week. Going to use 1 week of my leave to play the game.Originally posted by the Bear:i lend you mine?
i've actually forgotten how to operate it.. it's been chipped so got to do something before you start it up.. i've forgotten
Nah. I need to use Office at home. Besides, I'm actually quite happy with my PC. Its cased in a nice light aluminium casing (Antec Super Lanboy), the requisite ah beng bright lights from the see throuigh acrylic panel at the side, and a nice 1kg copper heatsink assembly on the processor (which kinda totally defeated the purpose of the lightweight gaming case lol)Originally posted by the Bear:get an iMac.. it's almost silent
you can get the nice 24-inch one

OIC......but I still like my ah beng PCOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Microsoft Office for Mac 2004.![]()
it squeaks aye?Originally posted by av98m:OIC......but I still like my ah beng PC
I'm contemplating re-casing the damned thing (and switching to passive cooling) though, and adding 1 gig more RAM plus a better graphics card....however, the wimper from my wallet convinced me otherwise![]()

I was in so much pain and misery it did not even register in my brain that the receptionist at the dental clinic was hot and has nice boobs.....until a few days later lol
LMAOOriginally posted by the Bear:
eerrrrr...noOriginally posted by choco B:hot AND good hearted! did u followup with her?
More sleep, less WoW?Originally posted by elindra:Panadol Extra is not working
I have even resorted to medicated oil
It is not wow giving me a headacheOriginally posted by av98m:More sleep, less WoW?
bummer to have this on a Friday!
Then shouldn't he be the one with the bad headache?Originally posted by elindra:It is not wow giving me a headache
I didn't sleep well last night
According to SO, I bullied him in my sleep last night by:
1) Snatching away his bolster
2) Stealing his blanket (It's really mine!)
3) Smacking him in the face with my arm
4) Squeezing him into a corner
Originally posted by av98m:Then shouldn't he be the one with the bad headache?![]()
Yeah it is raining zzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:raining...
newton later
ntuc insurance sent me a mail
they wanna settle it at $2600.
my total cost for repair is like $40,000. what are they thinking????![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what?!
raining...
newton later
my total cost for repair is like [b]$40,000. what are they thinking????[/b]
Newton is sheltered liao lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:raining...
newton later
my total cost for repair is like $40,000. what are they thinking????![]()