WP huh?Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Geez... A spate of ppl leaving one of the opp
ello Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:WP huh?
Neber read papers but roughly know about what is happeningOriginally posted by sbst275:ello Pinky Bear
Yeah
His resignation and suicide will make me very happy.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyways...
I heard what that Housing board minister talked.... It irritated me
What did ET say?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyways...
I heard what that Housing board minister talked.... It irritated me
If back then he was still placed at Potong Pasir, maybe it would have been diffOriginally posted by av98m:His resignation and suicide will make me very happy.![]()
He said they're building rental flats, ok that's something goodOriginally posted by elindra:What did ET say?
it sucked ass.Originally posted by elindra:haha ok
Anyway how was your D&D AV?
Btw Streamy is hawtOriginally posted by av98m:it sucked ass.![]()
The gahmen just wants Singaporeans to be perpetually in debt so that they will be forced to work well into their old age. Why do you think they set income ceilings for HDB purchases forcing couples with more earning power to buy private property? It's a scheme to force people to live beyond their means. That's also why HDB flats, are overpriced. The so called subsidy is just a stupid figure plucked out of the air ("market subsidy" hah!!)Originally posted by sbst275:He said they're building rental flats, ok that's something good
But he went on to say those who are ready for home ownership should not continue to stay in the rental flats... I mean, how much subsidy they give??? :roll;
PM me the photos of you guys having fun leh...without all the maskingOriginally posted by elindra:Btw Streamy is hawt
I hope I'm still so well-maintained when I'm her age![]()
Seriously 8k combined is not alot of moneyOriginally posted by av98m:The gahmen just wants Singaporeans to be perpetually in debt so that they will be forced to work well into their old age. Why do you think they set income ceilings for HDB purchases forcing couples with more earning power to buy private property? It's a scheme to force people to live beyond their means. That's also why HDB flats, are overpriced. The so called subsidy is just a stupid figure plucked out of the air ("market subsidy" hah!!)
*Cough*Originally posted by av98m:The gahmen just wants Singaporeans to be perpetually in debt so that they will be forced to work well into their old age. Why do you think they set income ceilings for HDB purchases forcing couples with more earning power to buy private property? It's a scheme to force people to live beyond their means. That's also why HDB flats, are overpriced. The so called subsidy is just a stupid figure plucked out of the air ("market subsidy" hah!!)
It isn't...Originally posted by elindra:Seriously 8k combined is not alot of money![]()
If they allowed singles like me to buy a brand new HDB I'd have finished paying for it by now!Originally posted by elindra:Seriously 8k combined is not alot of money![]()
That's why the PAP needs to be paid so much plus lifetime pensions mahOriginally posted by elindra:Seriously 8k combined is not alot of money![]()
Sian man....I thought they serve Mee Siam in those high class resturants tooOriginally posted by sbst275:It isn't...
Sometimes when my folks was talking abt that mee siam thingy... It might show how much away they are from the common folks