expensive. yes.Originally posted by the_don:are they expensive? any comments from pple who have used their services?
sorry ah excited la. looking ard for photograher/videographer/watevergraher.![]()
ya i agree it is a very mental thing. i was "zen" for 4months then "unzen" for reason i am still searchingOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. that.. meds don't do much to affect that.. someone wrote that it's more a mental thing.. try to get yourself into a "zen" state.. and it won't affect you so much...
the Picoo Z? clicky here => cool toy
i think it's under $50
my back is messed up.. this time, no chiropractor.. it didn't work when i went to them a couple of times.. in fact, it hurt more.. so now it's okay.. letting time do its magic.. time heals almost everything.. from bad backs to shattered hearts
humm, i was at this roadshow/exhibition thing and the photographer just slot his memory card into a photo printer and wa-la! i got a normal sized photo freeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:expensive. yes.
service? good.
like i said, they are the only people providing this service now.
take photos of your guests and they print cards on the spot.
my MUM paid $200++ for her makeover last month. even the older folks are into itOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm is there a trend towards makeover and taking photographs?
seems like a hot discussion here![]()
The good ones will always be expensive. You pay for qualityOriginally posted by the_don:humm, i was at this roadshow/exhibition thing and the photographer just slot his memory card into a photo printer and wa-la! i got a normal sized photo free
i like the idea of my guests having a little momento. think i'll ask them for a quote. if they are too expensive, i got other ideas up my sleeves![]()
Originally posted by the_don:my MUM paid $200++ for her makeover last month. even the older folks are into it![]()
the photographer is so-so la. it was a event gimmick thing. the photo quality was good tho. very rich colors and glossy. like those kodak paper thing.... wait it is kodak paperOriginally posted by av98m:The good ones will always be expensive. You pay for quality
You want cheap, I hear there are hordes of clubsnap photographers willing to work for next to nothing. But the quality of the output is another matter.![]()
Originally posted by the_don:humm, i was at this roadshow/exhibition thing and the photographer just slot his memory card into a photo printer and wa-la! i got a normal sized photo free
i like the idea of my guests having a little momento. think i'll ask them for a quote. if they are too expensive, i got other ideas up my sleeves![]()
my mum happens to be very pretty for her age. i wan her genes!Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:here, no memory card slotting involved.. the photographer kept shooting and sending
behold the power of the D2Xs and WiFi!
u should have come for the outing last fridayOriginally posted by the_don:my mum happens to be very pretty for her age. i wan her genes!![]()
You can also try andrew choi. But confirm not cheap.Originally posted by the_don:the photographer is so-so la. it was a event gimmick thing. the photo quality was good tho. very rich colors and glossy. like those kodak paper thing.... wait it is kodak paper
cheap can be good. expensive can be bad. i looking for Good, can understand my requests and skill. price not so big issue.
bo jio, still dare to sayOriginally posted by laurence82:u should have come for the outing last friday
godma aka littlestream also happens to be very pretty for her age
It's crapsnap, not clubsnap.Originally posted by av98m:The good ones will always be expensive. You pay for quality
You want cheap, I hear there are hordes of clubsnap photographers willing to work for next to nothing. But the quality of the output is another matter.![]()
who is andrew chew? got website?Originally posted by av98m:You can also try andrew chew. But confirm not cheap.![]()
got big big thread on it lorOriginally posted by the_don:bo jio, still dare to say![]()
Paiseh, its andrew choiOriginally posted by the_don:who is andrew chew? got website?
so far i looking at desmond ho & mark yong. i skipping chris ling
unfilial bear!Originally posted by elindra:I'm happy I got my mum's looks and not my dad's![]()
i just came back from 1yr ++ of absence leh. u never tell me or guild me or welcome me back. still dare sayOriginally posted by laurence82:got big big thread on it lor![]()