*pets fatum*Originally posted by Fatum:*pats everyone and trots off to bed ....
what happened?Originally posted by laurence82:av
u last time ish study in the old swiss cheese right?
u noe what happened to it?![]()
kopi! D200 now under 2.4kOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder where i can get cheap vinyl turntables... doesn't have to work
Originally posted by fishiotherapy:Oh bru bear, try telling that to the authorities....as for how humane are we, I guess it is based on actions rather than words. My point is based on truth and what is happening around the world. Try telling to China and India that building its economy is road to perdition... Remember to kill boredom, not patience.
wooo~Originally posted by av98m:kopi! D200 now under 2.4k
*feels knife go thorugh his heart*![]()
someone posted on clubsnap...going for 2.3k+Originally posted by kopiosatu:wooo~
where did u get the price from?
second hand issit...Originally posted by av98m:someone posted on clubsnap...going for 2.3k+
*dies*
The PRCs took over itOriginally posted by av98m:what happened?![]()
brand new.Originally posted by kopiosatu:second hand issit...
Originally posted by laurence82:The PRCs took over it
It become Chinese International School or something![]()
/me lub chin...Originally posted by av98m:brand new.
Originally posted by the Bear:good.. die..
i go over to your place to steal that D200 you have
that one... come without any lensOriginally posted by elindra:Let's wait for the price to drop somemore then I'll tell my SO![]()
I guess Eric Koh you know right?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
How dare they desecrate my old school!!!!!!
The place that holds many wonderful memories for me!
(like the st john's ambulance brigade girls and their tight tight uniforms)
Is the S3 pro cheaper? But D200 got very solid tank-like build quality leh. Colors also quite nice what, its a warmer camera compared to the D70.Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin...
but but but... what about the S3 Pro????
dilemma...
He taught me history and he was in charge of the SJAB girls. He was also NPCC and we all hated himOriginally posted by laurence82:I guess Eric Koh you know right?
I dont mind the school become temp holding ground for other schools like ACS Barker, but but this time round.....![]()
the thing is, i dunno how much the s3 pro costs now...Originally posted by av98m:Is the S3 pro cheaper? But D200 got very solid tank-like build quality leh. Colors also quite nice what, its a warmer camera compared to the D70.
BTW, got my 2nd hand billingham 445 at a dirt cheap price from a friend.![]()
Things dont change even during my time or nowOriginally posted by av98m:He taught me history and he was in charge of the SJAB girls. He was also NPCC and we all hated him(Every year, the unit photo will have a hole where someone poked a pencil into his groin
)
I guess cannot blame him lah, NPCC was an all guys outfit back then and he obviously preferred to check out the girls doing footdrill and pushups![]()
BTW, can we hand carry our camera gear when we fly these days, or have to check-in with the rest of the luggage?Originally posted by kopiosatu:the thing is, i dunno how much the s3 pro costs now...
but u should read the reviews for the s3 pro.
i dun think i'll get the s4 if it ever comes out anytime soon.
ok ok good, lemme know the price!Originally posted by av98m:I may be able to get one for you, got friend with old unsed turntables lying around. But only in December.
erm, i always hand carry when i fly to thailand.Originally posted by av98m:BTW, can we hand carry our camera gear when we fly these days, or have to check-in with the rest of the luggage?
Ok...because I'm reluctant to check in in, rather have it with me. I'm trying to see just how light I can pack for my trip to China this december.Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, i always hand carry when i fly to thailand.
i think when i fly to USA i have to check with cabincrew friend.