That's one thing I don't like - mac and cheese. And on that high note, I have to run. ttfn.Originally posted by udontknowme:kekeke....fries...![]()
the hot stuff i finish liao...left the fries...which have turned COLD...![]()
make mac and cheese leh!im craving for mac and cheese
did u study lots?Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
today is exam day~~![]()
nopeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:did u study lots?
good luck wor
+u wor bro-in-law![]()
too much WoW izit?Originally posted by NekoRin:nope
I procrastinate alot alot zzzzzzz
thanks

isn't that true?Originally posted by the Bear:looking around for some inspiration to write my accursed paper.. came across this..

So trueOriginally posted by the Bear:you can protect yourself this way:
ask for bismati rice ...Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!
Hohoho Mr Pinky Bear just called me up and asked if I wanted rice or bread with Butter Chicken tonight *drools*
You're making me think of nasi beriyani Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:ask for bismati rice ...
how does he make it ?.... I get my gravy from a jar ... then hamtam from there...![]()
prima got or not ? ....Originally posted by jetta:You're making me think of nasi beriyani Fatum.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ask for bismati rice ...
how does he make it ?.... I get my gravy from a jar ... then hamtam from there...![]()
Sadly, no.Originally posted by Fatum:prima got or not ? ....![]()
try another brand?Originally posted by jetta:Sadly, no.![]()
Some years back, I bought two different brands to try. Buey song leh. So bo pian. Have to learn how to cook it from scratch.Originally posted by elindra:try another brand?
I always try to avoid eating nasi brayani thoughOriginally posted by jetta:Some years back, I bought two different brands to try. Buey song leh. So bo pian. Have to learn how to cook it from scratch.
it's too heaty that's why ...Originally posted by elindra:I always try to avoid eating nasi brayani though
For some reason it always give me major indigestion![]()
It's so filingOriginally posted by Fatum:it's too heaty that's why ...
take some cooling fruits after and you'll be fine
Which shop you buy from? Must buy from the "right" shop.Originally posted by elindra:I always try to avoid eating nasi brayani though
For some reason it always give me major indigestion![]()