We were in full gluttony mode. You'd have to be there to believe it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi?
hawker centre eat dinner spent near $50 per person?
that's ridiculous.
sorry, ferret. i was out all day. in fact, i missed MG's message and it was important too. but no worries, i will catch him when he lands.Originally posted by Ferret:Streamie no PM me.
Grrrr.... >.<![]()
CONGRATULATIONS, ah lau!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey
i get who number?
but then....
GRADUATE LOH!
main character tryign to push the work to other ppleOriginally posted by littlestream:CONGRATULATIONS, ah lau!!!!![]()
I am sure you will be returning with great results!!!
Erm, can I pass the baton to you as organizer of the Nov 10 outing?
Thanks yah!![]()
hee hee....don't liddat lah. i didn't know how this thing works till i spoke with him mah. i tot all i need to do is just show up.Originally posted by hisoka:main character tryign to push the work to other pple![]()
I dun have yr lumber... I PM yoo~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:Those who going, PM me for my lumber hor
If you are pervert, i lagi want you to call me![]()
So you organizing ar?Originally posted by laurence82:Those who going, PM me for my lumber hor
If you are pervert, i lagi want you to call me![]()
no larOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So you organizing ar?
xie xie ah lau........i owe u one!Originally posted by laurence82:no lar
but i contact man
u all can contact me mah
Originally posted by laurence82:bonta is perwert![]()
i know...u now wrapping my meryl streep, sandra bullock and cecilia cheung hor?Originally posted by littlestream:xie xie ah lau........i owe u one!
oh yah, i used the wrong noun eh? contact person sounds good/right!![]()
Okie. Wait for about 1 minute for the PM to reach you.Originally posted by laurence82:no lar
but i contact man
u all can contact me mah
gift box too small lah.Originally posted by laurence82:i know...u now wrapping my meryl streep, sandra bullock and cecilia cheung hor?
dont use so much material hor, ribbons and bunny ears good enuff![]()
GRATZ AH LAU!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey
i get who number?
but then....
GRADUATE LOH!
...................Originally posted by the_don:GRATZ AH LAU!!!!!!!
whoohoo! welcome to the working world! it's exciting! filled with heartstopping thrills, beautifully constructed kong fu screen, wonderfully written dialog laced with deciet and soft sweet romance.![]()
dangerous..i wanted to PM you..but guess u edit liaoOriginally posted by elindra:OMG I thought I sent PM duh click wrong
Thanks Thanks so you got my number liao?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dangerous..i wanted to PM you..but guess u edit liao
err..actually i didn't take downOriginally posted by elindra:Thanks Thanks so you got my number liao?
Remember P&C hor....zzzz so many ppl to PM