Cheap and good food.Originally posted by ^tamago^:not yet.
wat kind of food u all want?
we can offer them a list of choices.Originally posted by Ferret:Actually let streamie and MG decide better. They are the VIPs![]()
CHam.. lidat so cheam..Originally posted by laurence82:me and MG have the same diet
we eat a specific group of humans
godma eats like a rabbit
so there you go![]()
there is always maccrapsOriginally posted by Gackt247:CHam.. lidat so cheam..
ah lau say no jap n french food.. ferret no wan steamboat.. tammy no like western food.. canabalism is not legalised yet.. jialat.. how?![]()
aernt u suppsed to b slpgOriginally posted by udontknowme:there is always maccraps
U know the dist from here to pluto.. there's like how many light yrs lag.. so after tt lag is over.. tt alien will slp..Originally posted by skeujin:aernt u suppsed to b slpg
Eeee.. bleah..Originally posted by udontknowme:there is always maccraps
aliens need to b deported...Originally posted by Gackt247:U know the dist from here to pluto.. there's like how many light yrs lag.. so after tt lag is over.. tt alien will slp..![]()
yr school's interent shd dc more often...Originally posted by udontknowme:pluto now afternoon
hurhurhur
aiyah...go some hawker centre to eat lah!
torlongto and wherever MG is got no sinkapore food leh
I duno la.. i dun wan to rack my brains.. let the masterminds of this outing conjure up the conspiracy.Originally posted by udontknowme:pluto now afternoon
hurhurhur
aiyah...go some hawker centre to eat lah!
torlongto and wherever MG is got no sinkapore food leh
Deported in the opposite direction..Originally posted by skeujin:aliens need to b deported...![]()
Chicken rice is like an institution.. how can any sgorean no love chicky lice..Originally posted by udontknowme:i know MG craving for chicken rice....ahahaha....
every once in a while come in here and say want his chicken rice.
i oni like the lice.Originally posted by Gackt247:Chicken rice is like an institution.. how can any sgorean no love chicky lice..![]()
You get a cellular phone first.Originally posted by The man who was death:so many ppl i too scared to go liao....
Wee Nam Kee?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Chicken rice would be my choice, but I shall defer to whatever everyone else decides.
so we supposed to take up the whole of wee nam kee lor?Originally posted by stellazio:i know for sure MG will suggest hainanese chicken rice.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:so we supposed to take up the whole of wee nam kee lor?