LOA.....Originally posted by Ferret:I forgot when we met !![]()
No really.. u made me shy..Originally posted by littlestream:alamak............ah lau..........u make me shy lah![]()
Heng me never go.Originally posted by FireIce:woah! i heard got underaged ppl go drink ah!!!!
Next time easier to meet up with you folks mahz !Originally posted by StarPuppy:why ferret want my number?![]()
aiyo..they got chem maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
How you find out de?![]()
/me calls and put the hp in front of the blowing fan....Originally posted by Ferret:No worries. Later edit off. Anyway its okae to call me even if they are strangers. AS long as not heavy breathers can liao![]()
X2.Originally posted by Gackt247:Nabeiz.. i always mistaken to be younger den i really am.. me no even use SK II.
i shower mahOriginally posted by laurence82:where are all the rest?
oni few of us here?
all so tired har?
I know. Just cant remember much. >.<Originally posted by ^tamago^:LOA.....![]()
i dunno you..i not from sgfOriginally posted by Ferret:Next time easier to meet up with you folks mahz !
instead of "pointing fingers and going I KNOW YOU in MRT Station controls"
bwhahahahahahhahahahahhaha![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:alamak............ah lau..........u make me shy lah![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hush. We know who >.<
Dun blame me.. ur larling pup steal my beer.. not me fault..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng me never go.![]()
I thought it was eckiyboyOriginally posted by ETboy:oh ya and ferret its ETboy not EKIboy haha![]()
LOL.... I almost tio scared.Originally posted by Ferret:Next time easier to meet up with you folks mahz !
instead of "pointing fingers and going I KNOW YOU in MRT Station controls"
bwhahahahahahhahahahahhaha![]()
eh..u cannot finish..wat me steal?Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun blame me.. ur larling pup steal my beer.. not me fault..![]()
Hush. h4w h4wOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno you..i not from sgf![]()
eh....![]()
betrayer!!!!
He's not my larling. Say how many times liao?Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun blame me.. ur larling pup steal my beer.. not me fault..![]()
I use my student pass eat student meal at pizza hut..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:X2.
I love my bus fare payment.![]()
Haha. Okok We quiet can liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I also know.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I thought it was eckiyboy
bwhahahaha paiseh paiseh. Where the piglet =x
about wat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL.... I almost tio scared.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I know. Just cant remember much. >.<
I got "old folks" excuse.
Bwhahahahhahahahahha![]()