sign up premier members then slp!Originally posted by ETboy:time for me to go slpz bye bye nitez every1
Originally posted by FireIce:sign up premier members then slp!
He can try get me drunk, but I never been drunk.Originally posted by ETboy:why u and ah lau always want to get ppl drunk
bad influence from ah lau
maybe auntie went as a clone....one of those name in the gathering.....alright! own upOriginally posted by laurence82:wey who been telling fifi stuff?
she no attend why she so kpo?
Stupid Pitot! Why the WAHAHAHAH. Am I that funnyOriginally posted by Pitot:elindra- Ahahahahahahahahahahaha...............
Replying at the thank you thread always reminds me of award ceremony speechesOriginally posted by Pitot:Choco B- [b]U must treat me, base n Kopi each a MItini ok?
why no say u and egg oso very pei?Originally posted by laurence82:me and godma very jue pei
we both wear all black![]()
coz he no wear all blackOriginally posted by FireIce:why no say u and egg oso very pei?
should change ur nick to vivaciouskitty74Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its nice to see everyone of you.
Forgive my memory. I roughly only remembers Streamy, Meia, Elindra & Bear (NOw..........he is really really cute. I am soooooo in love with that guy!)
Of cos Pitot.....I cant believe that I am technically auntie status with you....
Next time! Call me Auntie!
Would you believe, that I do have another nick. Its Sphyllis74.Originally posted by laurence82:should change ur nick to vivaciouskitty74![]()
really?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Would you believe, that I do have another nick. Its Sphyllis74.
u are female?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Here's a little interupptions: This happened just after the outing at Newton MRT.
Took MRT to Orchard to try to go home on Bus 16.
While at the busstop in front of Lucky Plaza. A ang moh man drop off bus 111 and was staggering about. Can see from his long sleeve shirts tucked out from behind and his elbows having lots of grass stains. This guy has obviously got drunk and fallen a lot of times.
He manages to talk to me and even pass me his handphone for me to call his Miss call and tell his g/f that her friend was drunk and can she comes over to lucky plaza to pick up her friend.
She couldnt.
Anyway, much later, still waiting for my bus, that angmoh approaches me and says he is very willing to come to follow me to my house. (Indecent proposal lah)
I took this opportunity to simply suggest to go to his place instead and finally manages to convince him to walk to his house/hotel.
We walked, he keeps trying to hold my hands but I always manages to side tracked him and me hold his elbows instead.
Then after some time, after sweating out throught the walk at Somerset Area. He was finally getting more awake and walking towards Kim Seng. I shook him off by doing a immediate U turn at a crowded busstop and quickly walk away and got home on my bus.
My feet was killing me! I was wearing too high a pair of boots and didnt get a seat on a bus!
U nber come to the outing iszit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u are female?
why u bother to talk to him?
threaten to call police![]()
no need scared lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u are female?
why u bother to talk to him?
threaten to call police![]()
CHIEF PILOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:*wails* I can't believe I missed all this.
I'm never attending another D&D ever again in my life![]()