!!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I help you give out FI's number.
Looks like her standard answer.![]()
-_-!Originally posted by Bontakun:DIs shows you got depth.![]()
yeah right. we got chemistry cos it's not the first time we met, so can talk more...Originally posted by Pitot:tammy hitting on ferret! i whole night see u all 2 got chemistry lor.![]()
Me too. See when SBH got outing lor... then maybe we can meet.Originally posted by MooKu:I want to see you also!
And everybody else
Tammy has a special ability to seek the attention of ladies.. his a babe magnet.. not juz ferret..Originally posted by Pitot:tammy hitting on ferret! i whole night see u all 2 got chemistry lor.![]()
you know... that one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why never?![]()
kay siao..................Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah right. we got chemistry cos it's not the first time we met, so can talk more...![]()
night tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okay la, forgive u...
i go sleep liao. u better slp early too. 6am.... 6am.............![]()
I love swings !Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno ferret swing that way![]()
SBH ah, I don't frequent there... don't really know the peeps there well heheheheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me too. See when SBH got outing lor... then maybe we can meet.![]()
They have met before mah...Originally posted by Pitot:tammy hitting on ferret! i whole night see u all 2 got chemistry lor.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the auntie is referring to me lah............
i at home jaga forums leh
Sit until butt pain >.<Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's liddat wan...![]()
x2Originally posted by Pitot:tammy hitting on ferret! i whole night see u all 2 got chemistry lor.![]()
I want to seeOriginally posted by Gackt247:Tammy has a special ability to seek the attention of ladies.. his a babe magnet.. not juz ferret..![]()
Good night ! I will be sleeping in a while =xOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okay la, forgive u...
i go sleep liao. u better slp early too. 6am.... 6am.............![]()
Huh?Originally posted by MooKu:you know... that one...
how old is peetoot?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Oh thanks to those who say i was 25, 24,23,22,21 years old ah. Thanks.![]()
some even say u 17Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Oh thanks to those who say i was 25, 24,23,22,21 years old ah. Thanks.![]()
Bluff you no money...Originally posted by Pitot:kay siao..................![]()
I forgot when we met !Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah right. we got chemistry cos it's not the first time we met, so can talk more...![]()
neh neh... that one that one... you know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:some even say u 17![]()