not sure..see windOriginally posted by Ferret:I love swings !
Which way you wanan go ?![]()
i cannot sayang ur butt.....Originally posted by Ferret:Sit until butt pain >.<![]()
Haha, meet already will know lor.Originally posted by MooKu:SBH ah, I don't frequent there... don't really know the peeps there well hehehehe
I thot only up and down. Puppy no gimme ur noOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not sure..see wind![]()
wat the....Originally posted by StarPuppy:not sure..see wind![]()
Hands off the fur !Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cannot sayang ur butt.....cos too many ppl here.
Wah.. time to abuse..Originally posted by Ferret:Oh btw, I too lazy to PM you all >.<
My number is 91398039![]()
You are way too mature, even though you are the youngest.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Oh thanks to those who say i was 25, 24,23,22,21 years old ah. Thanks.![]()
aww..now tammy will be so sadOriginally posted by Ferret:I forgot when we met !![]()
LOL. Dont quote mahz >.<Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah.. time to abuse..
Orh.Originally posted by MooKu:neh neh... that one that one... you know...
nono not THAT one... it's that one...
*press prntscreen*Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cannot sayang ur butt.....cos too many ppl here.
alamak............ah lau..........u make me shy lahOriginally posted by laurence82:thank u for organising
made an important discovery
godma very chio![]()
Nabeiz.. i always mistaken to be younger den i really am.. me no even use SK II.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are way too mature, even though you are the youngest.![]()
that means really got chemistry le!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:aww..now tammy will be so sad![]()
why ferret want my number?Originally posted by Ferret:I thot only up and down. Puppy no gimme ur no
DOnt gimme SPCA number ah.
No worries. Later edit off. Anyway its okae to call me even if they are strangers. AS long as not heavy breathers can liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ferret dun put number here. very dangerous.
anyway u singtel user....![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by FireIce:woah! i heard got underaged ppl go drink ah!!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ferret dun put number here. very dangerous.
anyway u singtel user....![]()
Hush. We know who >.<Originally posted by FireIce:woah! i heard got underaged ppl go drink ah!!!!
proof!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*press prntscreen*![]()