i find this pic damn cuteOriginally posted by Bontakun:![]()
I have been.. must have missed it..Originally posted by littlestream:Hanor.........how come u didn't know? You have not been online ah?
I only got 3S.............Originally posted by laurence82:singlet, shorts, slippers, carrying sin ming ri bao
the 4Ss!
i remember the 40 thingy hahaOriginally posted by littlestream:ETBoy
Poor guy.....he had that "I got forced into this" look.Young chap and he must be wondering "why i wanna hang out with a 40ish lady?" I did teased him about it.
Hmm...wonders if he remembers. He kinda looked oblivious.
Another young looking chap, fair skin and clean looking too. Well, I hope you enjoyed the evening. At least ah lau was making sure you feel at home eh. We didn't get to exchange too many words. KB was in between us.
Nice to meet you, ET![]()
go buyOriginally posted by Bontakun:I only got 3S.............
I dun have da sin min newspaper~~~~~~~
Oh ya! LS, what makes you tink I solemn in forum one?
You read my yapping in AA or Hotel heartbreak, den you noe I very noisy 1...![]()
wey weyOriginally posted by ETboy:i remember the 40 thingy haha
muhahahaha![]()
yes ahlau fault !
No $$$Originally posted by laurence82:go buy![]()
Oh really? Well, you can tell I don't frequent them.Originally posted by Bontakun:I only got 3S.............
I dun have da sin min newspaper~~~~~~~
Oh ya! LS, what makes you tink I solemn in forum one?
You read my yapping in AA or Hotel heartbreak, den you noe I very noisy 1...![]()
Nice to meet you too, littlestream.Originally posted by littlestream:Haha~~~~here it comes..........xiao mayi
Oh man!!! Was I caught off-guard!!!! Online, mayi displays maturity and intelligence beyond her years. In person.....oh my goodness. I was thinking "who is the primary school girl sitting here with us? she's at the wrong party izzit?"![]()
Mayi looked SO YOUNG!!!! And together with StarPup (who also looked young) beside her, I really felt like a mother at the table!!!I'm like "hey, what am I doing here with all the kids?"
Nice to have met you, mayi although we didn't get to talk much. Well, you know why. You were with *ahem*(sorry, I just had to do it)
Can I repeat that fu qi xiang or is it really so stale?
* sprints off *
*mail bounces off*Originally posted by littlestream:Alright folks...............T H E E N D ~~~~~~~~
That's all from me!!! Hope I did stay as close as possible of what I remembered and felt.
Any "boh song", complaints, tak kam guan, etc.......please submit to :
Littlestream Complaints Dept
P O Box 12345678
Land of the Great White North
We do not guarantee any rectification(s).![]()
oei, starpup...........get the hint?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nice to meet you too, littlestream.
And I heard your name wrongly.It was until a while then I figured out you are littlestream.
You looked young too.
Thought I would meet a person who speaks fluent Hokkien, turns out you speak fluent English.
Yeah... online I have a different personality. Offline, I'm pretty quiet, unless somebody can keep on talking while I listen. I look young because of my size.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*mail bounces off*
You sure the address is correct?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:oei, starpup...........get the hint?
awww....thanks so much, mayi. so generous of you.![]()
OK. I wait.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
holiday season lah. too many christmas cards floating around. takes time to reach ah. patient, patient~~~~
Exactly my sentiments, mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Hope to see you again, and hopefully, we have something to talk about. That day was real awkward.![]()
very sayang leh.. didn't get to meet u..Originally posted by littlestream:Alright folks...............T H E E N D ~~~~~~~~
That's all from me!!! Hope I did stay as close as possible of what I remembered and felt.
Any "boh song", complaints, tak kam guan, etc.......please submit to :
Littlestream Complaints Dept
P O Box 12345678
Land of the Great White North
We do not guarantee any rectification(s).![]()
go lar go larOriginally posted by Camellias4me:very sayang leh.. didn't get to meet u..
nmind.. got chance i go over to ur side & ktv with u..
the ktv there nice anot..?