Originally posted by Camellias4me:very sayang leh.. didn't get to meet u..
nmind.. got chance i go over to ur side & ktv with u..
the ktv there nice anot..?
lau tom kpo..Originally posted by laurence82:go lar go lar
dont come back![]()
bontakun any intention to join PAP or set up ur own party?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh really? Well, you can tell I don't frequent them.Anyways, I really do think you are a "people's-person". Very good for public/service industry.
where got kpoOriginally posted by Camellias4me:lau tom kpo..![]()
i got many many to complain abt ah lau can i refer my letter to the add above?Originally posted by littlestream:Alright folks...............T H E E N D ~~~~~~~~
That's all from me!!! Hope I did stay as close as possible of what I remembered and felt.
Any "boh song", complaints, tak kam guan, etc.......please submit to :
Littlestream Complaints Dept
P O Box 12345678
Land of the Great White North
We do not guarantee any rectification(s).![]()
yes, you may................but it will cost................because it has got nothing to do with the run-down.Originally posted by ETboy:i got many many to complain abt ah lau can i refer my letter to the add above?![]()
complain lorOriginally posted by ETboy:i got many many to complain abt ah lau can i refer my letter to the add above?![]()
Nevertheless, good to see dat u had a gd time at the outing.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hanor........i wanted to meet you leh.heart broken to bits and pieces liao. many sleepless nites also.
can, can~~~~erm, i here no go ktv leh. my basement got system liao. cheap cheap lah.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*bats eye @ cammy .....![]()
hiyee Fatum~Originally posted by Fatum:*bats eye @ cammy .....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
no time no see you also ....Originally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee Fatum~
long long time no see.. how are u?
mei li mao.. is Streamy jie lah..Originally posted by M©+square:Streamy Ah yee.
I got your pm.
We'll have chance, maybe when i fly to toronto? Heh.
Anyway kopi was my representative.![]()
Used to calling her ah yee and she acknowledged leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:mei li mao.. is Streamy jie lah..![]()
coz.. i am the terror dat flaps in the nite...Originally posted by Fatum:no time no see you also ....
why you're always so nocturnal one ? ...![]()
Dark Wing Duck!Originally posted by Camellias4me:coz.. i am the terror dat flaps in the nite...
aiya.. logging in at this time den can catch lil'stream and u ma..![]()
Anything but sales. Maybe some other things too dat I dun wanna do. Definately sales is a NO NO.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh really? Well, you can tell I don't frequent them.Anyways, I really do think you are a "people's-person". Very good for public/service industry.
Lets get DANGEROUS!Originally posted by laurence82:Dark Wing Duck!
Originally posted by Bontakun:Lets get DANGEROUS!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Exactly my sentiments, mayi.Meanwhile, there's always sgf eh? And how can I forget our resident IT expert neh?

Originally posted by littlestream:Bear
I think you need a new nick liao. You sure are too skinny for a bear!!!
Bear was late....better late than never yah! Eh, also another garang online but shy in person de.I almost felt like you were hidding behind your glasses. I couldn't see you properly leh.
We didn't get to talk. All I got to say was "you owe me 2 dinners now".At least I got the most important point across eh. Anyways, you were busy with VK.
Thanks for coming, Bear, albeit for a little while.Wishing you complete recovery re: your back!!!