i think soon will kena kicked outOriginally posted by Pitot:i wan to sign on.![]()
Foxtrot Uniform UniformOriginally posted by laurence82:i think soon will kena kicked out
dont waste time leh
geylang got openings![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think soon will kena kicked out
dont waste time leh
geylang got openings![]()
all others i have seen before liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:Foxtrot Uniform Uniform
u finish ur comments on the other people yet. quick say!![]()
yah, i know the frog porridge sellerOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. sounds like laurence has connections in geylang and has lobang there
Originally posted by laurence82:yah, i know the frog porridge seller![]()
so pimp 'chi nuo mi'?Originally posted by the Bear:i thought so.. coz porridge is "soft rice" after all
(damn i'm evil!)
Originally posted by laurence82:so pimp 'chi nuo mi'?
ooops...............
*waves white flag*Originally posted by laurence82:my run down very simple one
godma - damn chio sia, voice very sexy and alluring, last time not Miss Singapore meh?
ferret - bubbly, cheerful, have very positive character
MG - also dont look, tmd say 40ish look like 30ish, but no bring Hare Krishna meat
ETboy - yandao, youngish, forever 18 ok..tmd...this is my first step in deshying this yandao
vivaviouskitty - need to say more....first look is wow...
pup - small and huggable, i like *slurp*
mayi - like godma say, u both got fu qi xiang sia..
si peetoot - bengish yandaoz
tbc
chi ruan fan lah..Originally posted by laurence82:so pimp 'chi nuo mi'?
ooops...............
wat for?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*waves white flag*
what thing submission?Originally posted by the Bear:it is called submission..
Tired of saying No.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat for?![]()
you can continue NOT to wave the white flag..i will continue to make moves on youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tired of saying No.![]()
I will continue to wave the white flag if posts like this never end.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you can continue NOT to wave the white flag..i will continue to make moves on you
seriously...you dun have to succumb to peer pressure u know..just do what is right![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:.. and starpup says he'll continue to make moves on the ant
Originally posted by littlestream:tamago
Another surprise. Wah......I tot I was standing next to the CN Tower. Tall and slim and young looking too. I guess your slim built makes you look taller than you actually are.
Nice chap, so sweet, help me carry the "loot" bag (all the way) while looking out for MG (oei, MG, u owe him a drink...he was one of the troopers). But then hor, I noticed you were chatting with a certain individual mostly leh. Nice evening hor?
Nice meeting you.![]()