Originally posted by laurence82:my run down very simple one
godma - damn chio sia, voice very sexy and alluring, last time not Miss Singapore meh?
ferret - bubbly, cheerful, have very positive character
MG - also dont look, tmd say 40ish look like 30ish, but no bring Hare Krishna meat
ETboy - yandao, youngish, forever 18 ok..tmd...this is my first step in deshying this yandao
vivaviouskitty - need to say more....first look is wow...
pup - small and huggable, i like *slurp*
mayi - like godma say, u both got fu qi xiang sia..
si peetoot - bengish yandaoz
tbc
Originally posted by ETboy:i am forever 18 u dunno meh... hahaha
oh and btw tamago ur siggy..... very pretty![]()
He evil meh? But I felt more evilish vibes from u leh.Originally posted by the Bear:that's why he's evil
Originally posted by laurence82:my run down very simple one
godma - damn chio sia, voice very sexy and alluring, last time not Miss Singapore meh?
ferret - bubbly, cheerful, have very positive character
MG - also dont look, tmd say 40ish look like 30ish, but no bring Hare Krishna meat
ETboy - yandao, youngish, forever 18 ok..tmd...this is my first step in deshying this yandao
vivaviouskitty - need to say more....first look is wow...
pup - small and huggable, i like *slurp*
mayi - like godma say, u both got fu qi xiang sia..
si peetoot - bengish yandaoz
tbc
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:He evil meh? But I felt more evilish vibes from u leh.
yesh.......very soon..............Originally posted by ETboy:am i in the que soon LS ?
Originally posted by littlestream:yesh.......very soon..............![]()
Oh...i do like the BBC accentOriginally posted by the Bear:i admit i grew up listening to BBC World Service and i had english teachers for parents
that as good as saying i am a hypocriteOriginally posted by the Bear:that one, shows how evil he is.. i cannot contain mine... he gives of fake "good" vibes while masking his pure evil
mata?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Still thinks LS dont look like she is married.
Elindra looks like she is married.
MG look dangerously innocent.
Bear looks errrrrr.....too tall and slouchy but otherwise really good diction. He got a twang to his english...the typical soft soft twang of english speaking Singaporean.
Laurene felt more like a mata.
Pitot very chatty.
ferret very generous. order so much food but didnt eat a lot.
that ant hor.....very very small size?
starpup...errr....very youngish.
kopi looks very familiar. I saw him at GP Esso lots of time lah. His height and that baby fat face is very recognizable.
what ish um pai?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:laurene felt more like Um Pai.
Serious!
hanar hanarOriginally posted by ETboy:i am forever 18 u dunno meh... hahaha
oh and btw tamago ur siggy..... very pretty![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Ferret
Bubbly, pretty, friendly and very helpful. I was caught in traffic when she called me on the cell phone to check my location. When I arrived at the taxi stand, she came to greet me (in tow was ah lau) and we went looking for MG!!! (MG - feels guilty yet?)
Didn't get to talk much (actually, someone "chuop" her liao, talking to her most of the time at Newton.....you know who you are)
So kind of you to arrange the after-dinner "event" (drinking session). At the pub, we had a little chat and you are really very outgoing and bubbly. And so sweet of you to offer to pick the "loot bag" last. You are wonderful!!!!And so swee...........don't leave a trail of broken hearts ah!!!
Pleased to have met you, Ferret!![]()
ppl talking about ferret leh..why euu blush?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()