cos i saw her online so i.......Originally posted by StarPuppy:ppl talking about ferret leh..why euu blush?![]()
why? you jealous ah? you wanna stand in line too?Originally posted by laurence82:ban tammy
ya lor...me agree with LS x2Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wah lau eh........i intentionally leave out the names, you ownself own up ah?![]()
good luck hor. she's really a catch!!!treat her nice ah!!!
go talk to her la!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos i saw her online so i.......![]()
ban godmaOriginally posted by littlestream:why? you jealous ah? you wanna stand in line too?

har? liddat also kena ban ah?Originally posted by laurence82:ban godma
next time must get some lady pair up with nanaOriginally posted by littlestream:har? liddat also kena ban ah?
Thanks StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Ferret
Bubbly, pretty, friendly and very helpful. I was caught in traffic when she called me on the cell phone to check my location. When I arrived at the taxi stand, she came to greet me (in tow was ah lau) and we went looking for MG!!! (MG - feels guilty yet?)
Didn't get to talk much (actually, someone "chuop" her liao, talking to her most of the time at Newton.....you know who you are)
So kind of you to arrange the after-dinner "event" (drinking session). At the pub, we had a little chat and you are really very outgoing and bubbly. And so sweet of you to offer to pick the "loot bag" last. You are wonderful!!!!And so swee...........don't leave a trail of broken hearts ah!!!
Pleased to have met you, Ferret!![]()
he got liao.........mooku mah!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:next time must get some lady pair up with nana![]()
si tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ban banana
He smiled coz he sat next to meOriginally posted by littlestream:Gacky the yandao
Wah lau....looks like rich man's son ley. So pek pek and clean looking one? Online like so garang leh but in person hor, very shy de. Got talk lah but not to me wor. To ah lau and KB leh. And I was sitting directly across from you wor. Why no talk much ah? I got satay beehoon on my face ah?
You were smiling a lot though. Keep smiling. You look really yan dao in it!![]()
wah..i didn't know siaOriginally posted by littlestream:he got liao.........mooku mah!!!![]()
wait i tell ETboy...Originally posted by laurence82:He smiled coz he sat next to me
that cheeky boy![]()
i think its time for u to be rap..i mean weanedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..i didn't know sia
cow and nana go well together
and the product is banana milkshake![]()
You know his age or not?Originally posted by littlestream:ETBoy
Poor guy.....he had that "I got forced into this" look.Young chap and he must be wondering "why i wanna hang out with a 40ish lady?" I did teased him about it.
Hmm...wonders if he remembers. He kinda looked oblivious.
Another young looking chap, fair skin and clean looking too. Well, I hope you enjoyed the evening. At least ah lau was making sure you feel at home eh. We didn't get to exchange too many words. KB was in between us.
Nice to meet you, ET![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think its time for u to be rap..i mean weaned![]()
Tell lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wait i tell ETboy...![]()
Don't know leh. Care to disclose?Originally posted by laurence82:You know his age or not?
kekekeke
Hanor.........how come u didn't know? You have not been online ah?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u came down?
how did i miss the outing.... no one beeped me about it too..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Bontakun
Hmm.....online he seemed subdue but in person, a live wire. Can see the potential of being outspoken, brave and witty!!!!
Wah seh, he really came in singlet.....and a black one to match my total black outfit!!!But then, he shy lah 'cos he had a shirt over it. Bonta, not counted ah. Next time, must really come in singlet ONLY ah.
Erm, good luck with your job search....you are looking, right? Pardon me if I heard wrong. The band while not over-powering but then you sat too far lah. Or was ah lau in between us?
Nice meeting you, kiddo!![]()