Originally posted by Wanda:It's not too bitter coz they'll can add more sugar to counter it, but they don't taste very "smooth". I bought a variety, mostly to give away...am eating the flavoured ones e.g. with small amts of liqourice, green tea & lemon. It's good that I din buy the truffles coz they seem to have melted upon arriving in Sg, according to fellow travellers.
So you don't cook much huh? Good lah.![]()
lotsa hot babes..i was thr last year. this year they sent me the email again.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, anyone of you want to go to Big Boyz Toyz this weekend?
can meet up with the vicious one there
Not suan lah. It's good that u dun cook too often, so that the SO will not expect it! I think working wives who still go home to cook after work are a very endangered species....according to my research.Originally posted by choco B:And in the next episode of Days of our Lives.....!
Well I hope you've bought enough to last for some time!
I cook less frequently than when we first started out. Wad good, you suan me issit.![]()
i'm surprised that you're surprised.Originally posted by laurence82:got one yandao said he likes me coz i got this smooth deep alluring voice![]()
why i shouldnt be surprised?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm surprised that you're surprised.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:got one yandao said he likes me coz i got this smooth deep alluring voice![]()
thanks for reminding meOriginally posted by the Bear:did you make a move on him?
Originally posted by laurence82:gluttony rules here
so what is the next sin?![]()
X2Originally posted by av98m:I like my chocolate dark and bitter.
Alcohol filled also can.
what erm...brands are nice ah??Originally posted by the Bear:i just ate a whole bar of it last night.. a nice dark choc infused with cognac
maybe that's why my throat is a bit messed up today
Originally posted by udontknowme:what erm...brands are nice ah??
the last one i ate was some dunno-what brand which SUCKED
Originally posted by Fatum:some chinese chap just showed me a new way of eating instant noodles ...
you put in only half the packet of msg, and sub it with two table spoons of black vinegar ......
shiok ! ...![]()
Hey I do this too except I scrape the ketchup and chilli sauce and useOriginally posted by the Bear:you didn't know?
try this.. cook the noodles, throw away the packet of flavouring..
toss into a plate, a dash of ketchup, a few drops of sesame seed oil, some chilli sauce and a generous lot of black vinegar... if you have fried shallots, drop in generously too...
mix the stuff up and enjoy