btw the housing loan is for a condo in those asspensive district.Originally posted by av98m:$10k monthly allowance, housing loan paid for, still not enough? Wah lau eh. How fucking greedy and lazy can one be?
Liddat your boss adopt me lah, take care of my housing loan, no need to gimme allowance, plus I won't sue him. Good deal right?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:btw the housing loan is for a condo in those asspensive district.
Got more disgusting stories but dun wan to say
I dind't know all these till his wife told me
You know, I really don't understand how come those parasite skin all so thick man![]()
Then you need to meet some of my deadbeat relatives. But luckily we not rich, so got nothing for them to sue us overOriginally posted by elindra:You know, I really don't understand how come those parasite skin all so thick man![]()
That is why I always say the rich have their own set of problemsOriginally posted by av98m:Then you need to meet some of my deadbeat relatives. But luckily we not rich, so got nothing for them to sue us over![]()
Hi hi sbst. Long time no seeOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon...
Yah, if I were your boss they will not even get 1 single cent from meOriginally posted by elindra:That is why I always say the rich have their own set of problems
Of course if you are rich and black-hearted then maybe you won't have that much problems
I don't have deadbeat relatives. I only have weird ones![]()
Relatives or siblings usually fight over the house/flat left behind by the dead person. Or that's the impression I get from the newspapers.Originally posted by the Bear:i still want my last will and testament to be:
being of sound mind, i spent every single cent i had before i died
the relatives will definitely be around to be disappointed.. because like the old saying goes, where there is a will, there is a relative
No ideaOriginally posted by sbst275:ello pinky bear
You know excalty how NETS charges the transcation fee?
Originally posted by av98m:Relatives or siblings usually fight over the house/flat left behind by the dead person. Or that's the impression I get from the newspapers.
nvm...Originally posted by elindra:No idea
newspapers ever report more than one case of siblings fighting over HDB flatOriginally posted by elindra:I can understand if they fight for private property but HDBit belongs to the gov anyway
99 year leaseOriginally posted by elindra:I can understand if they fight for private property but HDBit belongs to the gov anyway
I think it is 10 bucks or somethingOriginally posted by sbst275:nvm...
I only heard is there's a max amt that no need to pay the fee... But what I understand is that this limit is very low![]()
and the gahmen wonders why people have no sense of ownership in this countryOriginally posted by sbst275:99 year lease
That's why there's a min $10...Originally posted by elindra:I think it is 10 bucks or something
I mean usually you see notices in certain shops that you need to spend at least 10 bucks before you can use nets
What can I sayOriginally posted by av98m:newspapers ever report more than one case of siblings fighting over HDB flat
Originally posted by av98m:and the gahmen wonders why people have no sense of ownership in this country![]()
I dunno. Must be some kind of elite drug they are on that is not accessible to us common folksOriginally posted by av98m:and the gahmen wonders why people have no sense of ownership in this country![]()