Originally posted by elindra:In other news SO want to adopt 3 siamese tigers from his friend
Originally posted by elindra:What can I say
In other news SO want to adopt 3 siamese tigers from his friend
Haha Don Don. Good luck on the officers' meetingOriginally posted by the_don:byebye guys and elindra!
off to gym then to a v v eventful nite. see you all tomorrow![]()

Chey...Originally posted by elindra:Av & SBST don't give me thelook
It's a fish!
Isn't it cute![]()
Erhmm 4 room flat can keep 3 real tigers arOriginally posted by sbst275:Chey...
Thought it's a real tiger
Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm 4 room flat can keep 3 real tigers ar![]()
No money keep gina so keep bao bei lorOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
So how many bao bei you have at home?
Long time no see si gina
I presume you have lotsOriginally posted by elindra:No money keep gina so keep bao bei lor![]()
Lots of $ or lots of bao bei?Originally posted by sbst275:I presume you have lots
si gina MIA har?
Those bao bei lah, those fishes....Originally posted by elindra:Lots of $ or lots of bao bei?
You miss si gina?
Some is my hubby bao bei lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Those bao bei lah, those fishes....
No.. Wanna ask him something
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Some is my hubby bao bei lor
Not all of them is mine
I prefer to keep reptiles and amphibians really if not coz of AVA rule![]()
My dream pet is actually a green iguana with a spike collar and will ride on my shoulderOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Originally posted by elindra:My dream pet is actually a green iguana with a spike collar and will ride on my shoulder
Originally posted by sbst275:Now I know why they dun know
Because those letters sent by gahmen dun nid to tampan stamp... Cos if not wrong is paid monthly based on the number of letters sent
But no rate is stated there right?Originally posted by the Bear:wrong.. the "on gabrament service" envelopes which can be posted have 3 stripes on them and are charged by the postal services for delivery...
I think iguanas are coolOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
I wanted my chinchilla to ride on my shoulder wearing a spiked collar but she hates wearing anything around her neck and is apparently afraid of heights.Originally posted by elindra:I think iguanas are cool

Originally posted by sbst275:But no rate is stated there right?
That is like putting a spiked collar around a carebearOriginally posted by av98m:I wanted my chinchilla to ride on my shoulder wearing a spiked collar but she hates wearing anything around her neck and is apparently afraid of heights.![]()