Everything slows to a crawl in November/DecemberOriginally posted by the Bear:well, we're paying them close to $30k to produce one lousy 15 minute video..
it's been 2 weeks and we have not even seen a sentence of a script!
nuts.. just got told i've got to go attend a meeting on 8 Dec
wanted to take that day off
worse still, i have to go update the whole useless committee about things we've done.. which means i have to go gather a pile of data
Originally posted by av98m:lalala..half a day more to freedom!![]()
I hope you're collecting frequent flyer miles kopi ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:26 more days to bangkok~~~~~
i signed up for airasia membership. no discount, no frequent flyer points also. it just like registering for sgForums.Originally posted by Fatum:I hope you're collecting frequent flyer miles kopi ...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i was thinking.. RMB5,000 may not be enough for you to buy her a ticket and all that back here
buy a used one lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i am really itching to buy the d200...
will the price reach 2K anytime soon?![]()
Alamak! Sorry, I was reading other threads in here, didn't see this till much later! Yo, Fatum!Originally posted by Fatum:*pounces on Rhonda ! ....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:buy a used one lor![]()
RHOOONNNNNDDDAAA!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! Sorry, I was reading other threads in here, didn't see this till much later! Yo, Fatum!
How's everyone in here?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOriginally posted by Rhonda:av, you flying to PRC to escort your chosen bride home, ah?That's what I gather from Bear's comments!
Same hereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
i rather spoil things with my own hands~
Local agencies don't have enough selections for youOriginally posted by av98m:NOOOOOOOOOOO![]()
I want china bride no need to fly there what, the local agencies have already![]()
Originally posted by elindra:RHOOONNNNNDDDAAA!!!!
*pounces*
Pinky Bear is sick
I will finish my med tomorrow and my phelgm is still so thick and green and won't expel![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Local agencies don't have enough selections for you![]()
I used to take this 'San She Dan' but due to changes in dunno what regulations they have to go through the screening process again and will be out of stocks for god knows how longOriginally posted by the Bear:i suggest chinese medication for that.. it works better at loosening the yukky stuff
Things got a bit too personal, I guess. But yeah, it was an interesting thread.Originally posted by Fatum:that thread was so entertaining ....
why does it have to be locked ? ...![]()