Originally posted by av98m:CB, kopi beat me to it![]()
What, CB is like the most commonly used swear word, after KNN in Singapore!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... your swearing vocabulary's fantastic!![]()
no no noOriginally posted by the Bear:you got it all wrong.. just add cream and about a pound of butter to the stuff..
But you'll die happyOriginally posted by elindra:............................
I'll die from eating AV's and Bear's cooking![]()
I think I'll die by Bear's methodOriginally posted by av98m:But you'll die happy![]()
Eh....r u sure it's nice to eat?Originally posted by av98m:no no no
no cream for this recipe.
The butter part...yes, I think I'll remove the melted cheese and dump a block of butter into the mix
But the tabasco and other condiments stay![]()
I like it. I've cooked it before.Originally posted by Wanda:Eh....r u sure it's nice to eat?
Originally posted by av98m:I'm going to cook this during my nuahing holiday
AV's Stomach Destroyer Stew
Ingredients:
Base: 2 x cans Campbell's New England Clam Chowder
Ingredients to be thrown in:
lean ground beef
squid
sliced salmon
vienna sausage
some melted cheese
Spices/condiments
empty one small bottle of tabasco sauce
add liberal amounts of:
onion powder
chopped garlic
ground black pepper.
sliced red chillis
Not for the weak of stomach![]()
I think I can declare your tastebuds as deadOriginally posted by av98m:I like it. I've cooked it before.
But I won't be hold responsible for any deaths from trying out the recipe hor.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you got it all wrong.. just add cream and about a pound of butter to the stuff..
Hanor!Originally posted by elindra:I think I can declare your tastebuds as dead![]()
if it did the United States will be engulfed in fireOriginally posted by Rhonda:Say, just thought of this :
Fat is highly flammable - butter, oil, lard, ghee, etc.
So, does that make fat blokes highly flammable in summer too?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:if it did the United States will be engulfed in fire![]()