you can always help him download moreOriginally posted by udontknowme:i found porn in someone's itunes....
just 9 porn clips in his itunes....
please dont tell me thats all the guy watches all day![]()
my cousin has the video tape for itOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh yes! i found Fantasia in the most boring country on earth~
but its the new one... can't find the old one though, with the dancing hippos and crocodiles.
i can listen to other pple's music to itunesOriginally posted by Fatum:how come you were poking into someone else's compy in the first place ?. ..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you can always help him download more
open a folder and put it under your preferances.![]()
u don't support piracy?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
i dont download porn one hor...![]()
that guy probably changed the names so that you won't click on itOriginally posted by udontknowme:grr....dammit...shouldnt have mentioned the word porn when there's a bunch of guys in here....![]()
no need to watch also can tell by the title that its porn lor...
in public place now leh...cannot watch lah!
Hahaha no la her wedding was planned over a year agoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that only happens with shotguns
unless~ that wedding was...
/me lub chin
COVERUP!
well is it me or the new ones that join the forum nowadays are toyols?!?!?!?!Originally posted by udontknowme:kopi very straightforward hor...mentioned in that jassie person's thread that she is irritating...![]()
house cleaning still okOriginally posted by elindra:Hahaha no la her wedding was planned over a year ago
Which was why the last min painting and house cleaning![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i found porn in someone's itunes....
just 9 porn clips in his itunes....
please dont tell me thats all the guy watches all day![]()
But you don't clean the house on the night of the wedding???Originally posted by kopiosatu:house cleaning still ok
but PAINTING?
anyway how much do renovations cost with interior designer?
WALIEW!!!Originally posted by the Bear:just noticed this...
.. just 9 porn clips...
pardon me, but your (Freudian) slip is showing?
you'd have to tell me what are toyols first...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well is it me or the new ones that join the forum nowadays are toyols?!?!?!?!
u have?Originally posted by elindra:But you don't clean the house on the night of the wedding???
It depends on what you want really
But usually about 30k-50k if you want something nicer. Bill can go higher than that of course based on the materials used etc
Need interior designer? I have 2 to recommand![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:WALIEW!!!
JUST 9 because there is only those 9 things there and nothing else!!!!![]()
you think too much bear...![]()