I think they thought it's a bad idea to increase everything at one goOriginally posted by the Bear:today on CNA:
oh yeah... i will not rob you again for 1 year after i rob you.. in the meantime, go recover and gather your resources for me to rob you again...
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. everyone missed you..
they're lousy with their guns
Ooh, i love this....must learn from bear.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. everyone missed you..
they're lousy with their guns
there's a way to get scv cheaper.....find a friend to suscribe scv with u and then get a additional set top box for like $30 or what i forget the exact price...and then u can share the monthly bill.Originally posted by Wanda:i dun have scv...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm still disturbed by what my friend told me how his brother died![]()
As it is, it's difficult to find enough time after work to do the things at home, so I can't imagine us having scv... the house will become a dump.Originally posted by The man who was death:there's a way to get scv cheaper.....find a friend to suscribe scv with u and then get a additional set top box for like $30 or what i forget the exact price...and then u can share the monthly bill.
that's what my father did...![]()
hire maidOriginally posted by Wanda:As it is, it's difficult to find enough time after work to do the things at home, so I can't imagine us having scv... the house will become a dump.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:When I used to have to deal with vendors in the past jobs, i was nice to them, until i kena sabo-ed once....all bec I was taken for granted....so never trust the ang mohs on their promises.
Hi hi welcomeOriginally posted by Chelzea:hihime welcomed?
Cleaning is already done by the SO, no need to waste $$ to hire maid.Originally posted by The man who was death:hire maidor at least part time cleaners to help clean your hse
vendors have a tendency to ignore client's emails and phone calls when it suits them.Originally posted by the Bear:this one, local company...
still, will call them if she doesn't call (she was on the phone)
and if still cannot, will email
Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaha
email conversation with friends damned funny.. going for makan later with them..
one of them: 6:30 or 6:45?
answer was: yes...