DONDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the_don:good morning all!!
my brain is stoooneeedddd......![]()
i am at home.. but .. my home is my 'part time office' so lots of paperwork.. leftover from the previous year... unsuitable worksheets for kids... used colouring sheets... dont ask me why i never throw them as I lived thru the year....Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. aren't you at home?
the amount of taichi-ing at the office is amazing..
the big bosses keep harping on "taking ownership" and "being responsible" for things but they keep doing the taichi
oh well... i guess it's the lot of us working hacks to do the thing..
Originally posted by the_don:long storyyyyy. first was grandma's bday dinner, then dad had to go 24hr clinic, then meet a fren who is in town for a week, then go home at 1:30am to continue working till 3am. then meeting at 9am this morning. i soooo stoneedd![]()
doc at raffles hospital said stomach flu / food poisoning. jabbed him twice and he seems a lot better this morning. the bill was horrible tho... 197Originally posted by udontknowme:
what happened to your dad??![]()
will coffee help you??![]()
tonight sleep earlier ok...
nah, that was left over work, i din wanna stay late on a friday nite so i brough work home insteadOriginally posted by the Bear:methinks dondon works too hard...
in other news, was so preoccupied with the vicious one, didn't go visit TX at expo
when the vicious one does come online.. uhh.. i'll leave it at that
Got your sms babe. Thanks.Originally posted by elindra:Kitty, did you receive my sms![]()
Can someone loan me some old time big pads of yellow pages? I think it might work better to bring along a tattered book to bang their tables with.Originally posted by the_don:kitty, call up ur mobile service provider and KPKB... bang table bang chair if they dun listen. usually they'll give in
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got your sms babe. Thanks.
BTW, I have to confess my sins
I trapped Bear in the back seat of a Toyota Harrier 2.4 yesterday. Will try to upload the pics soon.
Bear was coerced into becoming my b/f as of 1900 hours yesterday. That man is freaking hell sexy siah. Can't resist breaking up with my 1 week old b/f to go after Bear.....so I did just that.![]()
dont have butter popcorn ah.. share lehOriginally posted by Fatum:*brings chair, kachang, slurpee, sweetened popcorn and settles down ....![]()
I like sweet ones .....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:dont have butter popcorn ah.. share leh
*sits down on sofa next to Fatum*