Kitten? U so fast pregnant with our baby??????!!!!!!Is it cub or kitten?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. the kitten.. uhh..
Siao liao.....can't fly into Phuket today liao. Earliest is tomorrow 7am.Originally posted by the Bear:you lah.. isn't "kitty" & "kitten" interchangeable
right now very pissed off in the office.. waiting for the people to call me so stuck in office.. probably end up not having lunch.. then meeting at 2:30pm to 3:30pm when i have to run off to see the doctor at 4pm..
i think i'll be a train wreck again today
COMPLAINT LETTER COMPLAINT LETTER!!!Originally posted by choco B:WAAA WHY IS TRADENET ALWAYS DOWN WHEN I NEED TO RUSH OUT A PERMIT???!??!?!?!
wah you guys do your own permits and not outsource it to your hauliersOriginally posted by choco B:WAAA WHY IS TRADENET ALWAYS DOWN WHEN I NEED TO RUSH OUT A PERMIT???!??!?!?!
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... tradenet has been wonky recently..
there was a minor crash about a week ago too..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Siao liao.....can't fly into Phuket today liao. Earliest is tomorrow 7am.
Shall we have a break up dinner tonight?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:COMPLAINT LETTER COMPLAINT LETTER!!!
Sashimi? Of cos I love it!Originally posted by the Bear:you like sushi?
Originally posted by elindra:wah you guys do your own permits and not outsource it to your hauliers![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Because we cheap T____T
The di carprio, winslet kind....Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm I'm starting to wonder what happened in the car![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The di carprio, winslet kind....
And bear needs more molesting....he is still not pushing his shoulders to the back and still likes to walk haunched.
I know I am short. But I dont need Bear to remind me that with his haunching.
Cannot wedding bells lah.....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Erhmm wedding bells soon?
But you leaveing for Phuket leh~
ooooooooohhhh.....buzz........such electrifying sexinessOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll buzz you when i can.. being overwhelmed with work right now
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ooooooooohhhh.....buzz........such electrifying sexiness![]()
Aiyoooo.....I anticipated that.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Btw let us know how to contact you when you are in Phuket just in case we decide to drop by for a holiday too![]()
you not scared got pervs come and add you meh?????Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Aiyoooo.....I anticipated that.
My Yahoo Messenger, Hotmail addy all below in my siggy mah.
Will get a new mobile phone and number there when I can and post it up.
January 07, Tiger Airways ticks are $1/-!!!!