Tat wan i fully know.Originally posted by the Bear:she's a married lady you know?
Originally posted by Pitot:Tat wan i fully know.the dream got u oso.
haha. U must have misread. I am for the bond girls and i had a thread in the babe forum abt bond girls.Originally posted by the Bear:after seeing your interest in any future gay love scene in the Bond franchise, i'm kinda worried
Originally posted by Pitot:is choco B here?
for some reason. I had a dream abt her.![]()
Thats a new theory.Originally posted by choco B:
Did you have chocolate before bedtime?
Tell me about the dream !
sketchy memory abt it.Originally posted by choco B:
Did you have chocolate before bedtime?
Tell me about the dream !
bear scolding????Originally posted by Pitot:sketchy memory abt it.
but sort off in a dept store den bear scolding u den i go defend u.
dun ask me why i had tat dream. i have no clue at all.![]()
dun ask me why. u were the manager n we 2 the workers..Originally posted by the Bear:but but.. but.. i'm a gentlebear
But you are scolding Choco leh....that wan where got gentilebear?Originally posted by the Bear:but but.. but.. i'm a gentlebear
Oooooooohhhhh......uniforms? Kinky! I luv uniforms!Originally posted by Pitot:dun ask me why. u were the manager n we 2 the workers..![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thats a new theory.
So if we want to dream about bear, we eat those graham honey bears before sleep?
not my fault. u all ask me to tell my dream one. hahahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:pitot, you stupid pipe.. you will be tied into knots!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:was surfing the net for Phuket thailand for
a) Shooting Range
b) Diving School
c) Drift cars event
d) Salsa Dance Schools
Only one beri expensive shooting range in Phuket for gun shooting.
Too many dive schools, but all comes with accomodation and ultra expensive with Tourist price. Papa's accountant did suggest I check with Papa cos he knows lots of these boats diving people. He is in the business to reconditions life rafts. so his contacts are better.
No Drift Cars in Phuket. Nothing!
Even worse, cannot find a dance school or a actual pub that promise clean Salsa Dance Fun. All soo cheesy and comes teeming with Bargirls at Patong Beach. Sigh.....
Agree. Its not Pitot's fault.Originally posted by Pitot:not my fault. u all ask me to tell my dream one. hahahahahaha
Even so......I was told on a lot of occasions that I am very MAN.Originally posted by Pitot:
Man oriented market.
If i just wear CK parfum can or not? No need sleepwear?Originally posted by choco B:Mmm you can hug a teddy bear to sleep
Dress it in nice CK underwear
Do naughty unmentionable things to it
HEHEHEE
no need blanket no need bed alsoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:If i just wear CK parfum can or not? No need sleepwear?
Will ask papa.Originally posted by the Bear:diving, from what i know, go with the NAUI certification.. that type, they're very anal about safety which is good..
the other certification, i think it's PADI, sometimes totally bo chup one..