U lagi chek Ark! Even Anabelle Chong has a pink mattress to film her 2nd porn movie leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:no need blanket no need bed also
Originally posted by Pitot:sketchy memory abt it.
but sort off in a dept store den bear scolding u den i go defend u.
dun ask me why i had tat dream. i have no clue at all.![]()
actually got part 2 but i refuse to say it out.Originally posted by choco B:LOL When I read that it was in a dept store, I thought Bear scolded me cos I overpend
Now that you clarified and it was a work thing, I must have been jiak zua-ing LOL
Thanks for the defence though haha. You under work stress issit?
please translateOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:U lagi chek Ark! Even Anabelle Chong has a pink mattress to film her 2nd porn movie leh.
Originally posted by Pitot:actually got part 2 but i refuse to say it out.
ya under alot of work stress. how u know?
school waork alot to do.. needed a break so came online.![]()
Chek Ark means you very black hearted of sorts.Originally posted by udontknowme:please translate![]()
and why must have mattress/bed...
Originally posted by choco B:/suffers from morbid curiosity
telltelltell...
Cos sometimes dreams reflect what you go though when you're awake .
Don't do liao , end of day already...
Slides???? This time and age? Still use slides?Originally posted by the Bear:then i have to magic out a pile of slides so that i will be delivering a talk on friday next week...
oh.....my heart is gold onOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Chek Ark means you very black hearted of sorts.
Mattress and bed is for bear. he needs the support for his back.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:But she was crying while she's sayaing this..
Boy i missed ur kisses.. all the time but this is.. 25 mins too late..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:For a young person you sure do have an antiquated taste in music
25 minutes? Its not that old a song lah.Originally posted by choco B:For a young person you sure do have an antiquated taste in music
Or you prefer that China Gal ganna hacked to pieces in some HDB Toliet style?Originally posted by udontknowme:since your back have no back problem...........
aiyah...up to u.....
hee...
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Bleah :p
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:25 minutes? Its not that old a song lah.
I remember it from my secondary days.
Errrrr.....it means I am old?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
The only modern music i listen to is chinese pop, Trance. Tats all.
English pop now is trash to me.. rnb rnb rnb...
apart from the occasional modern rock..
the only english music i listen to is mambo in the disco era or oldies..![]()
hahaa..Originally posted by choco B:mambo's like a rite of passage for every singaporean guy LOL
I love this last 2 sentence.Originally posted by Pitot:u gave my life direction..
u made it all so clear...![]()
haha.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I love this last 2 sentence.
Sigh.....I keep forgetting.Originally posted by Pitot:hahaa..
i dunno. perhaps i was brought up listening to my dad's music..
morning he plays his music while eating breakfast..
sit his car go pick up mum listen to his music.