manz....i was singing to it at this very moment.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.
Dreams are my reality..
the only kind of real.. fantasy..
illusions are a common thing..
i tried to live in dreams..
it seems as if its meant to be..
dreams are my reality..
a different kind of rea~~~lity..
i dream of loving in the nite.
and loving seems so right..
although its in a fantasy.......
Ya.....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:25 minutes? Its not that old a song lah.
I remember it from my secondary days.
Errrrr.....it means I am old?![]()
ahahhaOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:manz....i was singing to it at this very moment.
Reminds me of the days where I got a casettle tape walkman....Was playing this song and 'Last Christmas' over and over again....Those were the days.
now the kids no have liao.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:nostalgia...
does anyone remembers Primary School?
Where they give us a tumbler and a toothbrush? Then we all have fun with the pink tablet that stains our teeth to see whether we are brushing correctly?
Remmeber squatting at the school small drains?
Of course I remember and the pink tablet taste awfulOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:nostalgia...
does anyone remembers Primary School?
Where they give us a tumbler and a toothbrush? Then we all have fun with the pink tablet that stains our teeth to see whether we are brushing correctly?
Remmeber squatting at the school small drains?
Originally posted by udontknowme:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaOVWoc3aKg
heh....the first canto song i learnt to sing...![]()
cos i liked it so much when it first came out a few years ago![]()
other than jimmy hendrix which i dont like and iggy pop and the stooges which i have not heard enough of, i like the restOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i was the only schoolboy around listening to The Doors, Janis Joplin, Hendrix, The Stones, Iggy Pop and The Stooges, Velvet Underground..
strange thing was, the others said that what i listened to sucked, but the only tapes or CDs that were stolen were mine
Listened to The Doors, Iggy and VelvetOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i was the only schoolboy around listening to The Doors, Janis Joplin, Hendrix, The Stones, Iggy Pop and The Stooges, Velvet Underground..
strange thing was, the others said that what i listened to sucked, but the only tapes or CDs that were stolen were mine
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wi17HUXYrigOriginally posted by elindra:I only like 1 canto song
'Zhui' by Leslie Cheung
my school likes to play queens before football games....and it wakes me up all the time!!!Originally posted by elindra:Listened to The Doors, Iggy and Velvet
Was also going for bands like Metalica, Firehouse, Bon Jovi, aerosmith, Queen, U2 etc![]()
Ya that oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:
forever young!!!!!!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Forever Young.
Iconic song.....
wah u hip leh.Originally posted by elindra:It is. For me lately, I have been waking up to
Feel Good Inc - Gorillaz
I wanted it as my ringtone but I figured my boss will get a heart attack
Wah liao not like I very oldOriginally posted by Pitot:wah u hip leh.![]()
16 years old ony. not old la.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao not like I very old
But Feel Good Inc considered old song liao
So smartOriginally posted by Pitot:16 years old ony. not old la.
okok i gotta run before my ears kena orh cheh..
bai bai