Ladies stockings. Fold them nicely though and insert them in, so they wont shows ridges under your bras.Originally posted by choco B:Speaking of padded bras! I throw all the removable pads away (some bras come with them, like little cushions? ) ... and now when I wanna use a pair I dunno where to find! Any ideas?
i too lazy to do that..Originally posted by elindra:I think daily massages with firming cream is better
I don't wear padded ones coz I find them really uncomfortable![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I would prefer also. But they are harder to travel with. And the size shrink or expand depending on hormones. I didnt want to be caught out of not filling the cups when they shrunk.
having a hard time finding boy shorts bottom though....they dont seem to have those separates for sale here.
Originally posted by shinta:i too lazy to do that..
now i wonder.... if they have padded bras for me..![]()
Lol....this is good. exchange program.Originally posted by elindra:I keep the removable pads just in case
In the end I have so many removable pads because I throw away the bra liao and I still have the pads![]()
cos of what VK said mah... provide support so they dun become saggy?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
shinta you of all people do not need padded bras
Originally posted by elindra:Choco dare to wear bikinis
I think I will look like a baby elephant in one![]()
I think yr buttons will pop off with the extra paddingOriginally posted by shinta:cos of what VK said mah... provide support so they dun become saggy?
i find mine saggin alreadyOriginally posted by elindra:I think yr buttons will pop off with the extra padding
Maybe I'm not as big.... I think under-wire works well![]()
They have lah...but its all those high cut bikini bottoms. I prefer boy legs shorts type. And I prefer the cottons wans.Originally posted by choco B:It's ironic that you can't find the bottoms cos I thought alot of our underwear here comes from Thailand
I think I should get one for holidays where no one knows me is aroundOriginally posted by choco B:I look like michellin man
I only wear them on special occassions when like, noone is around e.g. hotel pools
Thats why I nowadays dont borther to buy those button down shirts from shops. Even w/o paddings, the buttons still pop or are stretch until you can see the insides.Originally posted by elindra:I think yr buttons will pop off with the extra padding
Maybe I'm not as big.... I think under-wire works well![]()
Dont be.....once you got thru the initial embraressment. Its easier the next time around.Originally posted by elindra:I think I should get one for holidays where no one knows me is around![]()
Tailored blouses should be cheap in PhuketOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Thats why I nowadays dont borther to buy those button down shirts from shops. Even w/o paddings, the buttons still pop or are stretch until you can see the insides.
i tailor my shirts instead. It helps to cater for my fatty front and short arms.
I dislike those long sleeve shirt that stretches or crumples at the cuffs. And I specially make sure there is longer slits from wrist to elbows with 2 buttons so its easier to fold up the sleeve when needed.
Originally posted by jetta:choco b should ask pinky for some pads.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I keep the removable pads just in case
In the end I have so many removable pads because I throw away the bra liao and I still have the pads![]()
You need better support? And more massages. Get yoru b/f to work!Originally posted by shinta:i find mine saggin alreadysince i was 18 -.-|
i'm not even 25 years old![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think daily massages with firming cream is better
No more resolute afternoons for you.Originally posted by choco B:jetta: HAHHAAH but .. it would be too strange!! LOL
Elindra, could you please give me a couple of bra pads the next time we meet?![]()
p.s. do you have like a bagful of little cushions?Does your SO wonder what the heck they are?
See this is what happens when one afternoon you decide to be resolute and throw away "all the unnecessaries "
Ya I can pass you some the next timeOriginally posted by choco B:jetta: HAHHAAH but .. it would be too strange!! LOL
Elindra, could you please give me a couple of bra pads the next time we meet?![]()
p.s. do you have like a bagful of little cushions?Does your SO wonder what the heck they are?
See this is what happens when one afternoon you decide to be resolute and throw away "all the unnecessaries "
I'm currently using the one from 'the natural source'Originally posted by choco B:Do creams work? what brand?
Dunno leh....I dont see much ladies seamstress house here in Phuket. I rather use a tailor/seamstress that I am used to. Like Cityplaza ones or CYC tailor. Maybe I try to shop around, you can then have some places to go to if you come over for your holiday.Originally posted by elindra:Tailored blouses should be cheap in Phuket
I need to get some new shirts
I tend to like to buy those off the rack blouses in Malaysia
Their cutting seem to allow those with a bigger front to wear it comfortably
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:They have lah...but its all those high cut bikini bottoms. I prefer boy legs shorts type. And I prefer the cottons wans.
The wacoal ones are those lycra thin materials that felt way too syntectic.
And real swim wear bikini bottoms also the same cutting. I dont have those nice long thin legs like all these Thai gals lah.
Mine is baby elephant legs leh.![]()