Originally posted by elindra:I think I should get one for holidays where no one knows me is around![]()
But if you have fat hipsOriginally posted by choco B:I think high cut makes your legs look longer leh
I prefer high cut to boy shorts.
Originally posted by elindra:Ya I can pass you some the next time
Are you going to the Kushin-bo outing?
massages dun workOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You need better support? And more massages. Get yoru b/f to work!
I send to you lah.Originally posted by jetta:I miss Triumph and Wacoal.
Originally posted by elindra:I'm currently using the one from 'the natural source'
It's a gel
Absorbs fast and non-sticky
really! *eyes sparkle*Originally posted by choco B:Yaya give the SO a treat
Btw Scotts Blush! closing down sale
Cough....the boys are fairly quiet here today.....drinking bear like Fatum or gulping down coffee?Originally posted by shinta:massages dun work![]()
magazines bluff me
what it did was made it bigger tho![]()
You are too kind, VS. A few years ago, I would have accepted your offer. Thanks for offering. I do miss Triumph and Wacoal but I've had to make do with VS and a few other brands.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I send to you lah.
Just tell me your measurements in inches and cups size and whether you want them padded and what colors.
Lacy or plain? Full cups or half cups? Removable straps?
I think we scared them awayOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Cough....the boys are fairly quiet here today.....drinking bear like Fatum or gulping down coffee?
Sigh....i got no one to buy them and wear them for.Originally posted by elindra:really! *eyes sparkle*
I should pop by to take a look before Kushin-Bo outing on Sat after my WoW meeting![]()
i wan VSOriginally posted by jetta:You are too kind, VS. A few years ago, I would have accepted your offer. Thanks for offering. I do miss Triumph and Wacoal but I've had to make do with VS and a few other brands.
Originally posted by jetta:I miss Triumph and Wacoal.
*sips beer and lurks ...Originally posted by elindra:I think we scared them away
What kind of styles do you like? I like the lacy variety but nothing too fancy and I love them in white. Bras here, IMHO aren't cheap.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh....i got no one to buy them and wear them for.
Looks like I am resigned to the fact on buying, auntie colour, auntie cutting bras for myself.![]()
You guys there can order and have it sent via V post right?Originally posted by shinta:i wan VS
yea.. but i dunno what size i'm wearingOriginally posted by jetta:You guys there can order and have it sent via V post right?
But VS not as supportive, their cups tend to cater for those saggy breasts to fill it up instead of helping the breast to look perky leh.Originally posted by jetta:You are too kind, VS. A few years ago, I would have accepted your offer. Thanks for offering. I do miss Triumph and Wacoal but I've had to make do with VS and a few other brands.
Define good? My choices are largely determined by price so I'll stock up during sale time. I like names like VS, Barely There, Olga and a couple of others.Originally posted by choco B:What are the good lingerie brands over there?
very nice hor?Originally posted by Fatum:I love VS catalogues ...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:But if you have fat hips
high cut erhmm makes it look kinda![]()
Exactly why I said I miss Triumph and Wacoal. After growing up with those brands and the ability to buy with confidence without having to try, I had to hassle with getting to know the brands wherever in the world we were stationed. What a pain. Having to try on for size I mean, not the mammaries.Originally posted by shinta:yea.. but i dunno what size i'm wearing
i mean different cuttings and brands might mean different sizes![]()
Dont trust their sizing charts. And they go for inches. But, because the build of the ladies is different from asians.Originally posted by shinta:yea.. but i dunno what size i'm wearing
i mean different cuttings and brands might mean different sizes![]()