time to get into reserved unit!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You missed the earlier declaration. he was already downgraded.
What should he say this time? That he is pregnant?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh, I always get 3/4 cup
No lah....the supposedly lacy stuffs was stretch till they are almost tranparent.Originally posted by elindra:Boobs spilling out?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:She went:My god! You are right. That top, looks innocently good on small girls. On you, it just look obscene!
Sigh....![]()
Originally posted by the_don:glue?!?!
i too have the same problem but i just let them slide out loh. ever since i discovered Bonds Bras (Aus) i dun mind my straps showing. Their bra straps r thin and solid colored. Not those ugly fat kinds. Their sizes r from 10A to 18D(btw if u loveeee low low v neck stuff and still wanna wear bra, this brand provides comfy support + it doesn't show!)
Metro & Seiyu bring in Bonds bras & undies. The range is pathetic tho. I prefer to ask frens to bring back for me.Originally posted by elindra:But can't possibly fly to Aus to buy bras all the time ma
i sell u... duct tape, 1 roll 1dollarOriginally posted by choco B:Do they just sell straps?
Yah lor..lucky for the inventions of cardigans......if not....very stress.Originally posted by choco B:Haha, I guess you like myself will have problems wearing tube tops
Ya shawls help tooOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah lor..lucky for the inventions of cardigans......if not....very stress.
Originally posted by the_don:i sell u... duct tape, 1 roll 1dollar
*btw it works, my fren had her C/D boobs duct taped for her wedding*![]()
Choco, can u pm me your photo pls?Originally posted by the_don:gals gals! *esp the pretty choco b*
if you have it, flaunt it. U got no idea how many gals would kill for orbs that pretty.
wah pain!!! i am determined to get a gown that allows brasOriginally posted by choco B:>.< I was talking about the bonds bra strap deh
I taped mine tooGives nice cleavage LOL
It was supposed to also lessen the armpit fat but failed miserably in that aspect
Originally posted by the_don:gals gals! *esp the pretty choco b*
if you have it, flaunt it. U got no idea how many gals would kill for orbs that pretty.
Originally posted by the_don:wah pain!!! i am determined to get a gown that allows bras![]()
Originally posted by the_don:btw, i'm in love with this :
Click here cos I dun know how to link pics
i put it on my msn pic to stress TX![]()
Wah biang eh.......that was one heck of a lovely ring!Originally posted by choco B:Hahah I totally approve
More bling is always good, why settle for only a solitaire!
wah pain pian pian... i dun need waxing there >.<Originally posted by choco B:Not very pain lah
Think of it as Free waxing
Nubra is a good alternative.
Originally posted by Wanda:Choco, can u pm me your photo pls?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Yeah choco's orbs are![]()