1) take a big stick everywhere u go (stun gun works too)Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I still have a lovely cheongsum which I have no occasions to wear...maybe if i can find another man to marry, rape and rob him.![]()
Mine lose to yours laOriginally posted by choco B:I like yours too!
/oggle at elindra
/oggle at don
/oggle at vicious
/oggle at wanda
u got the killer figure gal!Originally posted by choco B:I like yours too!
/oggle at elindra
/oggle at don
/oggle at vicious
/oggle at wanda
TX was stressing when i showed him the pic. he was like "U wan me to save till 2999 ah?!?Originally posted by choco B:Hahah I totally approve
More bling is always good, why settle for only a solitaire!
Originally posted by the_don:wah pain pian pian... i dun need waxing there >.<
i tried the nude sticker bra. not very successful and decided to not wear instead![]()
I told my hubby, I lowered my expectations liao you still wanna complain expensiveOriginally posted by the_don:TX was stressing when i showed him the pic. he was like "U wan me to save till 2999 ah?!?"
LOL.....BEAR! Beware of big black van driving slowly alongside you.Originally posted by the_don:1) take a big stick everywhere u go (stun gun works too)
2) go to places where the rich cuties hang out
3) get a fren to drive a big black van
4) stalk prey
5) ZAP/BASH & pack into van
there u go!![]()
LOL.....Oei!!! I just finished lunch....You gals are making me laugh till stomach ache!Originally posted by elindra:I told my hubby, I lowered my expectations liao you still wanna complain expensive![]()
i think the sticker thing most shopping centre got it. 2 pieces of sticker with hook in centre.Originally posted by choco B:Nude sticker bra << I think I have that but haven't tried yet. Issit fm Seiyu? With sticky tabs on both sides type?
The nubra is silicone bra. Not bad, that.
i told TX that if he not getting for me, i will get it myself. it's actually 2 rings but they look so pretty togetherOriginally posted by elindra:I told my hubby, I lowered my expectations liao you still wanna complain expensive![]()
I use the stickers for wearing bikinis without padding....so the raisins wont be showing.Originally posted by the_don:i think the sticker thing most shopping centre got it. 2 pieces of sticker with hook in centre.
ohh i think i know wat u refering too. i have not tried that. maybe gonna check it out during christmas sale![]()
my mother uses net kinda bags.. no tubesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Those cheapo shops sells those netting with a bit of a tube like structure. Great for putting your foam cups bras in and zip it up and throw into washing machine.
Its better then just throwing in the bras where the tumbling actions strectches your bras and cause them to be out of shape.
I also dont like handwashing the bras, somehow, they still comes out smelling of my parfum even if I never sprayed parfum on them.
And I didnt like to mix my scents. So I always prefer my bras to smell clean.
fortunately, or rather unfortunately, i dun care if raisins are raisingOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I use the stickers for wearing bikinis without padding....so the raisins wont be showing.
too ex to considerOriginally posted by jetta:Like Drew Barrymore. She went for a breast reduction.
One that looks like a ball? or just plain zipperlock bags lookalike?Originally posted by shinta:my mother uses net kinda bags.. no tubes
not much helpOriginally posted by elindra:Get a good support pillow for yr chair and bed
It helps
i tink so too!Originally posted by elindra:I kinda like my size. I think it's just nice![]()
Though I think B is best coz they have so many pretty designs to choose from for bras
i dun know wat my mum use. but when i was in aus, i used the round bags with plastic rims. the bras come out clean and in shapeOriginally posted by shinta:my mother uses net kinda bags.. no tubes
true lehOriginally posted by choco B:Nonsense!!
sigh.....you need to train TX...standing from cold....means the same as his standing attention.Originally posted by the_don:fortunately, or rather unfortunately, i dun care if raisins are raisinga couple of times i went to meet TX and he din even notice the difference
i wanna get corsets.. nel agrees corsets will look nicer on me.. but they're damn ex?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My god....poor dearie.
think you need corsets instead, for support. Dont anyhow buy bra liao.
Is there a good chiropatic Bras/corsets for ladies?
how come icky leh?Originally posted by elindra:I don't like the feel of the nubra leh
Feels weird and kinda icky![]()