minimisers sux..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:U gals tried the Marks & SPencer's Minimiser?
Errmmm....very true....they all seem to be either lacy or just plain auntie.Originally posted by shinta:true leh
i can't find nice bras for my sizeall so fugly
i dun wear bikinis unless someone wans the beach to be clearOriginally posted by elindra:All you girls wear bikinis
I think I ought to be braver and show off my baby elephant thighs![]()
wait till u try 5 hooksOriginally posted by jetta:I like bras with a single hook in the back. IMHO, it's just so elegant. I hate double hooks. Makes me feel like I'm hooking a bullet proof vest or something![]()
Originally posted by the_don:how come icky leh?
actually i'm more concerned abt the "look"
We want!!!!!!!Originally posted by the_don:i dun wear bikinis unless someone wans the beach to be clear![]()
I think it looks weird too but ok laOriginally posted by the_don:how come icky leh?
actually i'm more concerned abt the "look"
dun sexist leh. only gals have orbs mehOriginally posted by Wanda:Erm....so I gathered the don is a gal.![]()
X2!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Doesn't matter to me
I like those strapless, seamless bras
I think those straps put extra pressure on my shoulders and give me a backache or shoulder ache, if I loosen them, it keeps slipping off![]()
Originally posted by shinta:wait till u try 5 hooks![]()
almost died tryin to hook it all..
Maybe the trick is to change to a nice size for the bra.Originally posted by shinta:true leh
i can't find nice bras for my sizeall so fugly
i'm sorryOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
how long to ROD..
oh i hope the bra talk finish already..![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You missed the earlier declaration. he was already downgraded.
What should he say this time? That he is pregnant?![]()
Yr man boobs cannot be so big until u need a bra maOriginally posted by the_don:dun sexist leh. only gals have orbs meh![]()
but dun think have my sizeOriginally posted by choco B:Not very pain lah
Think of it as Free waxing
Nubra is a good alternative.
VERY painfulOriginally posted by the_don:i sell u... duct tape, 1 roll 1dollar
*btw it works, my fren had her C/D boobs duct taped for her wedding*![]()
Ok, some males have orbs too...can't argue with that,Originally posted by the_don:dun sexist leh. only gals have orbs meh![]()
wah piang. 5 hooks is like wat the butches do to "minimize"Originally posted by shinta:wait till u try 5 hooks![]()
almost died tryin to hook it all..
i wanna seeOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Yeah choco's orbs are![]()
zipperlock bag lookalikeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:One that looks like a ball? or just plain zipperlock bags lookalike?
i just wan sth plain.. i hate laceOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Errmmm....very true....they all seem to be either lacy or just plain auntie.
I prefer the auntie wans for the supports. But sometimes, I wished I could have brought some really nice one to wear for some special one to see.
they are called MOOBs my dear. and they r cool.Originally posted by elindra:Yr man boobs cannot be so big until u need a bra ma![]()
get nel to help me next timeOriginally posted by choco B:FYI, corsets have alot of hooks / lacing !