go now and buy? just say sick need to see doctor then u can go off for the rest of the day?Originally posted by elindra:I'm feeling sick still
Need to go buy iron tablets later
I'm stoning
Plus boss not in today so I snake the whole day
*hiss hiss*
few more hours onlyOriginally posted by the_don:go now and buy? just say sick need to see doctor then u can go off for the rest of the day?
./comfort elindra
*drools*Originally posted by elindra:few more hours only
dun think i'll log on wow today
SO said he will be cooking fish head curry *drool*
I asked him to add lots of lady fingers *drool*
Drools double.....Originally posted by elindra:few more hours only
wah envy...... *turns greennnn*Originally posted by elindra:few more hours only
Originally posted by the_don:might be going for dinner with TX's family. they like all the spicy stuff too but they would order non-spicy stuff specially for mesometimes i think i will marry TX just because i like his family
wah wat his bro do?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i noe what u mean..
but hor last time i had 2nd tots on marrying nel cos i dun like his brother..
hate will be a good word to describe![]()
if shinta understands.... sec 2 ppl understand osoOriginally posted by the Bear:finally.. finished consolidating a bunch of slides about terrorism...
now to link it to what we do.. and why we do it...
has to be ready by middle next week.. and understood by sec 2 people..
yup.. i'm doomed
Can I look thru them?Originally posted by the Bear:finally.. finished consolidating a bunch of slides about terrorism...
yup.. i'm doomed
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Yeah especially since his mum told him that he must treat me like a princess since my parents treat me like one
He was like![]()
Now he says that he must owe me something in his past life![]()
LOLOriginally posted by shinta:if shinta understands.... sec 2 ppl understand oso![]()
v easy..Originally posted by the Bear:finally.. finished consolidating a bunch of slides about terrorism...
yup.. i'm doomed
Ya!!!Originally posted by the_don:i think good relationship with MIL v impt. so can 2v1 against hubby
awwww............................................Originally posted by viciouskitty74:There was this very very old ah beng in my biker group.
The kind that has golden long hair, wears mesh t shirt with bermuda and strappy slippers.
And he chain smokes and the mesh t shirt is to show off his full body tattoo. Speaks loudly in hokkien and frankly would scare any nice decent long sleeve shirt wearing fella to tears with just one sidelong look.
One time, at Segamat Malaysia, during a meal. He took a brawling one year old from his baby chair and brings him to the glass panels to point at cartoon stickers on the room panels.
That baby, look at him, gurgle at him and promptly giggled and enjoy the time with him looking and pointing at the cartoon characters.
All of us females was like.....melting at the sight. It was just simply way too beautiful!
Never judge a person by how he looks. More to how his heart really shows.
Originally posted by the_don:ah the reverse is true too, boys who seem stable - good job, high pay, decent looking, etc end up being a$$h0l3s