kitty likes it intense ehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Wahhhhh....u adding salt to injury!
Did I ever mentioned I liked?![]()
I don't even want to think about itOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:They have a full day running gamming tv programme here in thailand.
Just saw the trailers for linege. It looks fantastic!
I wonder how we all will look if we are portray as anime or gaming figures.
I feel very Super Mario..![]()
loot assignment system? that is pretty common for end game guild. might work if all the raiders see the logic. might create drama when people dun get the gear they wan n start whinning.Originally posted by elindra:That's what my guild is doing except we will be using the 0dkp system...or whatever you call it. I'm not too sure coz I missed the last meeting due to my friend's wedding.
It's pretty similar to pwn's guild system.
However the GM is still considering the casual players part
Will push my idea across this Sat![]()
Bored to tears here in Phuket mah....Originally posted by the_don:kitty likes it intense eh![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I don't even want to think about it
Maybe a dwarf?![]()
phuket got so many things to do leh. i would be spa-ing away if i was there. massage, pedi, mani, spa, clubs, cute hunks, ahhhhhhhhOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Bored to tears here in Phuket mah....
Plus I am soo far away......them av or folks wouldnt be able to touch me while I watch the fire aboard.![]()
No la it is adding a fixed dkp price for the itemOriginally posted by the_don:loot assignment system? that is pretty common for end game guild. might work if all the raiders see the logic. might create drama when people dun get the gear they wan n start whinning.
watever it is i hope u guys can come up with something good.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
ah ic ic. my ex-guild is something like dat...Originally posted by elindra:No la it is adding a fixed dkp price for the item
+ loot assignment of course
Did my pedi, did my mani.Originally posted by the_don:phuket got so many things to do leh. i would be spa-ing away if i was there. massage, pedi, mani, spa, clubs, cute hunks, ahhhhhhhh![]()
Oh shit manOriginally posted by the_don:ah ic ic. my ex-guild is something like dat...
15dkp for set
20dkp for non-set
whisper leader if u wan item, highest current dkp wins. class items will be loot assigned by class officers (things often go hay-wire here when class leader is bias).
skinny not hunks liao loh. time to cast a wider netOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Did my pedi, did my mani.
So far, the cute hunks are too skinny for my taste.![]()
no pressure la. wat my class officer did was this "who got highest dkp? u wan? take i dun care if the newbie benefits more. u got dkp u take" that shuts everyone up cos dkp is a representation of the person's hard workOriginally posted by elindra:Oh shit man
Pressure on me then![]()
lots of the big muscular guys at the gym sound like that tooOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Omigod...am now atching a local MTV of sorts.
The singing guy look macho....but whenhe starts singing.....I was like OMIGOD!!! The voice is sooooo guniang!
So high, so scratchy.![]()
Bear arh??? I aim long long time ago liao.Originally posted by the_don:skinny not hunks liao loh. time to cast a wider net*points at the bear*
turn down the volumeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Omigod...am now atching a local MTV of sorts.
The singing guy look macho....but whenhe starts singing.....I was like OMIGOD!!! The voice is sooooo guniang!
So high, so scratchy.![]()
the bear many gals aim man... for so many years many forumites aim him but mostly missed. but still can try la, i believe good fish harder to catch.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Bear arh??? I aim long long time ago liao.
Did you know he lost weight? He is now a skinny bear.
He dont want me....thats why he is trying so hard to lose more weight![]()
wat kind of vendor is that? so unpro. like some kids doing their primary sch projectOriginally posted by the Bear:laughing my guts out at work right now..
the vendor sent in a design straight out of a can of bandung.. bandung pink mixing into blue...
the words are all pink and lavender.. not the best colours for my organisation..
it's not for our section so we sent the thing to that section saying that we hate the pink and lavender... and we propose a better design..
the other section liked it
it's PINK!
Originally posted by the_don:no pressure la. wat my class officer did was this "who got highest dkp? u wan? take i dun care if the newbie benefits more. u got dkp u take" that shuts everyone up cos dkp is a representation of the person's hard work
Bandung pink and blueOriginally posted by the Bear:laughing my guts out at work right now..
the vendor sent in a design straight out of a can of bandung.. bandung pink mixing into blue...
the words are all pink and lavender.. not the best colours for my organisation..
it's not for our section so we sent the thing to that section saying that we hate the pink and lavender... and we propose a better design..
the other section liked it
it's PINK!