Originally posted by elindra:OMG my boss telling me his life story and his regret n he got no energy left![]()
no la he have super high blood pressure lately and have to take a step back but for some reason he likes to talk to meOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Call the samaritans helpline?![]()
Please la my boss don't take the MRTOriginally posted by the Bear:make him stay away from MRT stations
or... is he married or anything? intro him to the vicious one?
nah beh, then why he complain about his lifeOriginally posted by elindra:Please la my boss don't take the MRT
He belongs to the elite class and is a multi-millionaire though he don't act like one.
Married with 4 kidsand very decent hor. Fatherly type and not the typical hum sap boss which I have met before
When you have money you have your money problems like people suing you for money etc like your own relatives are suing you for more money, saying that you are not taking care of their family well enough because their sole breadwinner died .....Originally posted by av98m:nah beh, then why he complain about his life![]()
Worked with him for over 4 yrs liaoOriginally posted by the_don:most dangerous r those who dun look like it. cos no one is on their guard and when they strike, it will be deadly
but then again i believe there are good men out there too maybe your boss just feel comfortable talking to you
take the chance to ask for a raise
liddat also canOriginally posted by elindra:When you have money you have your money problems like people suing you for money etc like your own relatives are suing you for more money, saying that you are not taking care of their family well enough because their sole breadwinner died .....
Originally posted by the Bear:say.. who wants to go to Big Boyz Toyz in the weekend?
go meet the vicious one too... she's helping out there
*mostly, strength in numbers coz she says she wants to molest me*![]()
Precisely la.Originally posted by av98m:liddat also can![]()
since when was he legally responsible for his parasite relatives?
Originally posted by elindra:What time are you going down?
Wanna meet Vicious, AV?
You're horny, she is horny, maybe you will let her rape you![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Precisely la.
He is paying for their electrical bills (over 1k a mth ok), allowance of 10k a month, paying their housing loan and they say it's not enough @@, maintaining the 2 cars.
Don't talk about it. Hear liao also feel disgusted. I heard this from his wife one. That time he was overseas and they shoot one lawyer letter to the office.
Originally posted by the Bear:say.. who wants to go to Big Boyz Toyz in the weekend?
go meet the vicious one too... she's helping out there
*mostly, strength in numbers coz she says she wants to molest me*![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What time are you going down?
Wanna meet Vicious, AV?
You're horny, she is horny, maybe you will let her rape you![]()
I have no ideaOriginally posted by av98m:
Here's my question: they have no legal case surely? On what grounds are they suing him?
If I were a judge, I'd have very strong words for lawyers who take up this kind of bo liao cases. And then throw out the case.Originally posted by elindra:I have no idea
Seriously if you haven't noticed, lately there are alot of weird cases in Singapore. People suing one another over trival things
Originally posted by av98m:If I were a judge, I'd have very strong words for lawyers who take up this kind of bo liao cases. And then throw out the case.
They are duty bound to their own pocketOriginally posted by the Bear:but as a lawyer, you are duty-bound to work for your client?
Hard to sayOriginally posted by av98m:If I were a judge, I'd have very strong words for lawyers who take up this kind of bo liao cases. And then throw out the case.
Originally posted by elindra:Hard to say
There are times when the judge give the idiots some kind of token money out of 'pity'
$10k monthly allowance, housing loan paid for, still not enough? Wah lau eh. How fucking greedy and lazy can one be?Originally posted by elindra:Hard to say
There are times when the judge give the idiots some kind of token money out of 'pity'