economics upz.... bonus upz..... salary upz..... all got lui liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:I wanted to go there for lunch today, but can you believe it, they're fully booked for lunch....on a weekday!?! It didn't even occur to me that I need to make a reservation for weekday lunch.
So, forgot it lor.![]()
I have yet to see the bonus and salary going up up leh ...Originally posted by LinYu:economics upz.... bonus upz..... salary upz..... all got lui liao![]()
this month?Originally posted by the Bear:what's next?
Carnivore? Brasil Churrascaria?
btw, i think the vicious one returns on 27th or 28th
you not civil servant? too badOriginally posted by Wanda:I have yet to see the bonus and salary going up up leh ...
Yes, got to run into the Cantonment Office a bit. Got a interview going on, I go lend crappy spiritual support.Originally posted by av98m:this month?![]()
so how long are you staying?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yes, got to run into the Cantonment Office a bit. Got a interview going on, I go lend crappy spiritual support.(Got free buffet!)
To go in, fill more forms, maybe work out how they can forget me and leave me in peace for the next year.![]()
Latest to fly to USA 21st Jan. Earliest is 10th Jan.Originally posted by av98m:so how long are you staying?