Not so easy to find someone I like lah.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:But but but.....you can change that situation easily. Why dont you?
I think the other one should be TampinesOriginally posted by choco B:LOL So other bus interchange don't have queues?
Originally posted by elindra:Bring him to Phuket Thailand. I vet for him the gals; he only need to go back, prepare the hens house for laying eggs.
So here he is back in sg and single and getting clucky
And people taking this kinda advice is why divorce rates are on the rise.Originally posted by sbst275:Get him not to be fussy lah if he wants a ger and a baby
Some people, they dont know what they have.....or they simply just want to hide.Originally posted by av98m:Not so easy to find someone I like lah.
Somemore I neither handsome, smart/witty, nor rich. In other words, sort of an uninteresting doormat for women really.
My brother not bad lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Get him not to be fussy lah if he wants a ger and a baby
Originally posted by elindra:My brother not bad lor
Boyish looks and thick mop of hair
Stable job as an engineer
Have a degree in electrical and computer engineering
Drives a 1.8 Honda Civic
Have insurance
How any girls to intro. He asked me but my friends are too old for him![]()
nah...Originally posted by av98m:And people taking this kinda advice is why divorce rates are on the rise.
I believe in getting married only if you meet the person you want to marry. Never settle just because you're reaching a certain age or something.
(no offense, sbst)
So what if divorce rate is on the rise? Its just a stats of times and that the world is changing. people now knows what to do and what they want.Originally posted by av98m:And people taking this kinda advice is why divorce rates are on the rise.
I think I also need to switch hobbies, as in get involved in hobbies where there are actually women. Photography and hi-fi are the absolute worst hobbies for meeting women.Originally posted by choco B:ASk him to get out more. Join some hobby groups, e.g. adventure clubs, board game clubs , volunteer work.
OMG I might as well kill himOriginally posted by choco B:ASk him to get out more. Join some hobby groups, e.g. adventure clubs, board game clubs , volunteer work.
Originally posted by elindra:OMG I might as well kill him
He have no interest on the above and would rather stay at home![]()
Got. But not as chio. Will he want to try a blind date?Originally posted by elindra:My brother not bad lor
Boyish looks and thick mop of hair
Stable job as an engineer
Have a degree in electrical and computer engineering
Drives a 1.8 Honda Civic
Have insurance
How any girls to intro. He asked me but my friends are too old for him![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think I also need to switch hobbies, as in get involved in hobbies where there are actually women. Photography and hi-fi are the absolute worst hobbies for meeting women.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG I might as well kill him
He have no interest on the above and would rather stay at home
I forgot to add that so far I don't remember my bro going after any girls but so far it's girls hitting on him and him being fussy![]()
Its going to haunt him when he hits 30. You better tell him to wake up his ideaOriginally posted by elindra:I forgot to add that so far I don't remember my bro going after any girls but so far it's girls hitting on him and him being fussy![]()
Presentable or notOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Got. But not as chio. Will he want to try a blind date?
SALSA Dancing!!!!Originally posted by av98m:I think I also need to switch hobbies, as in get involved in hobbies where there are actually women. Photography and hi-fi are the absolute worst hobbies for meeting women.![]()
Cars and soccerOriginally posted by choco B:So, what IS he interested in? LOL
He's doomedOriginally posted by elindra:Cars and soccer
I dunno how is he going to meet women that way
Why dont you sign him up for Salsa Dance Class instead? You also sign up lah, so can keep him company.Originally posted by elindra:Presentable or not
I was thinking maybe his birthday present I sign him up for Lunch Actually or something
I don't believe it but my mum and I was telling him no need to be so desperate
Don't you think it looks bad for a 25 yr old guy having his elder sister babysit himOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Why dont you sign him up for Salsa Dance Class instead? You also sign up lah, so can keep him company.
I have 2 left feet.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:SALSA Dancing!!!!
You not only meet women! You get to hold them close to you thru the evenings!!!
Try Jitterbugs.
The gal I had in mind is terribly obsessesd with guys who loves cars & soccer.Originally posted by elindra:Cars and soccer
I dunno how is he going to meet women that way