Imagine my horror when we were in a resturant that doesn't serve noodles and his kid wanted and he was screaming his head off for noodles and won't stop till we walked out of the place.Originally posted by the_don:peace not war!
Erhmm he has a sis n a bro but both not married....Originally posted by the_don:get his sister or brother to have a kid then he can kidnap it to be clunky with![]()
it isn't cheap for farangs .... but very very cheap for khun thais .... thanks to thaksin ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:confirm have lah, its not as ah gua as most people think.
just keep away from the touristy spots and everything will be back to normal.
i'm actually very happy when alot of guys assume every thai girl could be male.
i would have less competitors who have no idea what they're missing.
and medical isn't cheap there.
i had a 2000baht jab on my butt for food poisioning.
u sure that was all they did??Originally posted by kopiosatu:confirm have lah, its not as ah gua as most people think.
just keep away from the touristy spots and everything will be back to normal.
i'm actually very happy when alot of guys assume every thai girl could be male.
i would have less competitors who have no idea what they're missing.
and medical isn't cheap there.
i had a 2000baht jab on my butt for food poisoning.
that also canOriginally posted by Fatum:I think a malaysian small town girl would still be the best ...
wah piang. tx will go mad with such a kidOriginally posted by elindra:Erhmm he has a sis n a bro but both not married....
Originally posted by Fatum:I think a malaysian small town girl would still be the best ...
DEE MUK!Originally posted by Fatum:and if you got a puying thai as wifey ... you can buy freehold land and property in thailand jointly also ...![]()
go for it ! ...Originally posted by the Bear:my aunt is trying to matchmake me to two girls who fit that description
hmmm i don't remember passing out at any timeOriginally posted by the_don:u sure that was all they did??![]()
I tell you the kids around me are all little monsters with a loud voiceOriginally posted by the_don:wah piang. tx will go mad with such a kid
ohh then get his sis and bro to get married quickly then![]()
Great!Originally posted by the Bear:my aunt is trying to matchmake me to two girls who fit that description
the v few small town east msia gals i met where all very sweet, very nice, very accomodating, very thrifty (they r from rich family), very caring. Sabah & Sarawak gals, da best. I salute them. If my other half picks this kind of gal for mistress i wouldn't get pissed, i would even invite her into the house. free maidOriginally posted by the Bear:my aunt is trying to matchmake me to two girls who fit that description
His sis has declared to his parents that she wants to remain single for life and his brother is bumming around between jobs and doesn't seem to have a gf ...and it's his older brother tooOriginally posted by the_don:wah piang. tx will go mad with such a kid
ohh then get his sis and bro to get married quickly then![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I tell you the kids around me are all little monsters with a loud voice
My nieces are just as bad and they are twins!!! My cousin actually had to hire 2 maids to look after them.
The kids around me have effectively scared me off kids
I think I might turn abusive if my kid acted that wayMy greatest fear
eh good leh...Originally posted by the Bear:my aunt is trying to matchmake me to two girls who fit that description
Sabah, ya ya~ i know this Sabah girl from SIA. very sweet.Originally posted by the_don:the v few small town east msia gals i met where all very sweet, very nice, very accomodating, very thrifty (they r from rich family), very caring. Sabah & Sarawak gals, da best. I salute them. If my other half picks this kind of gal for mistress i wouldn't get pissed, i would even invite her into the house. free maid![]()
Originally posted by the_don:me too. i can't stand it if the kids r like this. the first thing i though of is to slap them. but everyone says it would be different when it is your own. i hope they r right
sekali the girl very nice and sweet and attractive how?Originally posted by the Bear:in matters of the heart, things cannot be forced..
and with my aunt forcing this issue, the rebel in me will fight against it for all i'm worth...
you did read how blunt i was to her..
Originally posted by elindra:His sis has declared to his parents that she wants to remain single for life and his brother is bumming around between jobs and doesn't seem to have a gf ...and it's his older brother too
dun care abt ur aunt. just go for the gals. who cares abt nosey old fogeys that think they r your gift from heavenOriginally posted by the Bear:in matters of the heart, things cannot be forced..
and with my aunt forcing this issue, the rebel in me will fight against it for all i'm worth...
you did read how blunt i was to her..
Originally posted by av98m:the parents must be pulling their hair out.
Mine thinks I could be gay![]()