you look jap meh?Originally posted by the Bear:not often.. i guess i was wearing a staff pass so the guy thought i was some.. argh!! japanese dude working for the organisation..
suicide becomes more and more attractive as a means of escape
TVB dramaOriginally posted by the Bear:what kind of drama then?
HK, taiwanese, korean and japanese dramas have the same effect, only not as effective
Originally posted by udontknowme:you look jap meh?![]()
its ok...ive had weird people coming up to me speaking weird languages too...
and erm...suicide and attractive dont go together leh....
Originally posted by sbst275:TVB drama
Filmed back in 2003
Sadly sometimes I'd rather rent the videosOriginally posted by udontknowme:TVB~~~
i miss my channel 48...
my mom got cable back in singapore just for that....hurhur...
That's TVBS... Even so, TVBS dun make dramaOriginally posted by the Bear:that's taiwanese?
write your will before your brains dribble out of your ears and nose
i miss cinemax and star world...papa friend cancel liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:TVB~~~
i miss my channel 48...
my mom got cable back in singapore just for that....hurhur...
WHAT????Originally posted by sbst275:Sadly sometimes I'd rather rent the videos
They've banned dialects on air, yet we can have a PM speaking in dialect for NDay Rally
whats nasi ayam penyat???Originally posted by the Bear:to things more pleasant, today is the 2nd day in a row i've eaten Nasi Ayam Penyat for lunch
yesterday i had one at King George Road side, and today at Beach Road
there's another stall at Beach Road which i may try.. 3rd day in a row?
If not why the TVB drama has to be dubbed in Mandrain?Originally posted by udontknowme:WHAT????
but....what about channel 48????
that is still in canto right???![]()
yeah, hk drama in rtm also cantoOriginally posted by udontknowme:WHAT????
but....what about channel 48????
that is still in canto right???![]()
oh yah...ur the one who once said something about erm...Originally posted by The man who was death:i miss cinemax and star world...papa friend cancel liao
Originally posted by udontknowme:whats nasi ayam penyat???![]()
FOOD~~
Somehow I think that the dish must have accidentally originated from a temper tantrum/hissy fit.Originally posted by the Bear:fried chicken rice..
chicken marinated with spices, fried until crisp and the hammered with a mallet..
it sounds...SO DAMN GOOD!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:fried chicken rice..
chicken marinated with spices, fried until crisp and the hammered with a mallet.. the rice is fragrant, probably cooked with some chicken oil, a touch of spices like ginger and pandan.. topped with fried shallots..
served with some cucumber and some really good sambal belachan.. the belachan makes this dish
how abt skipping the rug? no fuss! (plus it's easier to clean up)Originally posted by elindra:I told him that I"m going to spank him when I reach home....dunno to laugh or cry man