DREAM ON!!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Been told speedsters are there
Wonder if 1 day our e'way goes to 110km/hr![]()
addresses pls! r they open for dinner?Originally posted by the Bear:to things more pleasant, today is the 2nd day in a row i've eaten Nasi Ayam Penyat for lunch
yesterday i had one at King George Road side, and today at Beach Road
there's another stall at Beach Road which i may try.. 3rd day in a row?
stupid starhub has this loopholeOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh yah...ur the one who once said something about erm...
your dad and his friend splitting $$$ and paying for only one person hor...but both families get cable TV![]()
Originally posted by the_don:addresses pls! r they open for dinner?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:stupid starhub has this loophole![]()
still have but less chs and i got german and french chOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
so you still have cable now???
or no more liao???
Originally posted by The man who was death:still have but less chs and i got german and french ch![]()
oo thanks for the info. time to go food hunting again!Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno the address or dinner.. they are at the new kopitiam which is beside the HDB carpark with the ERP parking thingy...
directly opposite the CC...
that one, rice is more fragrant than the Beach Road one.. but $3 only
the Beach Road one, Sri Bistari, is a branch of the Changi Village one.. it's at the basement on the side of the Golden Mile Hawker Centre facing that CC.. their sambal is better and is $3.50
DW tv and tv5monde shld be old bah....i dunno...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
are those NEW?????
Originally posted by The man who was death:DW tv and tv5monde shld be old bah....i dunno...
I think dw and tv5 only digital cable can get bah....Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
didnt know we could get those...![]()
i only know there was a radio station in either french/german or jap at different times of the day

Rhonda!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow, kopi! Keep our fingers crossed that the photo will be nominated!That was a great shot!
goes well with their slogan.Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh my colleague use my photo i took of his baby and send it in for "canon pic of the week"