hmmm probably the smaller digital cameras.Originally posted by sbst275:The model of the battery is CR2 or 123
Originally posted by sbst275:ello Rhonda
I did call for fen hong ser de er xiong at the prev page
I think she's busy bah
So those are still widely used...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm probably the smaller digital cameras.
not a DSLR definately.
i need the d200 first.Originally posted by av98m:Btw, the D40 is such a small and cute camera! At under 1k!
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wonder what mischief she's up to now!
How are you sbst? How's life? Busy taking care of two babies?![]()
I wanted to buy a small compact as a holiday cam.....until I saw the D40. It's tiny, light, and only $200 more than the compact I was eyeingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i need the d200 first.
d40 i can get it as a holiday camera![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Did you buy their new album? My fav track is Snow White Queen
(I'm sure my neighbours know that too, since I have been blasting it at loud volumes. With my 100watts per channel amplifier.
)
how tiny is it?Originally posted by av98m:I wanted to buy a small compact as a holiday cam.....until I saw the D40. It's tiny, light, and only $200 more than the compact I was eyeing![]()
but you die die must go for their concert! don't miss it! I'd be buying tickets if they came here!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
If I were your neighbour, I'd grab my carving knife and ... nevermind, I've got to protect my professional licence!
Nope, waiting for sales before getting it. CD prices here can be ridiculous.But when on sale, they can be amazing! I've bought a few Jazz CD's at A$10 nia, including Diana Kralls!
smaller than the D70. very cute looking.Originally posted by kopiosatu:how tiny is it?
*kanchos the bear*Originally posted by the Bear:Evanescence isn't that good except for a few songs actually.
You come here and we attend her concert together, can or not? I can't believe that they're coming and I cannot find anyone to go with me!Originally posted by av98m:but you die die must go for their concert! don't miss it! I'd be buying tickets if they came here!![]()
saw the photosOriginally posted by av98m:smaller than the D70. very cute looking.
*rubs chin* when are the dates for their concert?Originally posted by Rhonda:You come here and we attend her concert together, can or not? I can't believe that they're coming and I cannot find anyone to go with me!![]()
kopi, you like very loaded... buying cameras so often, and going to Thailand so often... Wah! Good life, boss!Originally posted by kopiosatu:saw the photos
hmmm i wonder if the shop will give me discount if i buy a d200 and a d40
Hmm... 10th or was it 11th of Feb 2007!Originally posted by av98m:*rubs chin* when are the dates for their concert?
Let me check my schedule and get back to you.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... 10th or was it 11th of Feb 2007!
Originally posted by av98m:Let me check my schedule and get back to you.
P.S. be warned hor, if I go for their concert I'd be dressed in black from head to toe, and wearing goth style make-up.![]()
keyword : likeOriginally posted by Rhonda:kopi, you like very loaded... buying cameras so often, and going to Thailand so often... Wah! Good life, boss!![]()
unless you choose that other option you mentioned last time:Originally posted by kopiosatu:keyword : like
i have to plan my budget one leh!