i don't mind.Originally posted by av98m:unless you choose that other option you mentioned last time:
sell your backside to david gan![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
WICKED!!!!!
rhonda please take pics and post here hor![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*kanchos the bear*![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't mind.
art is sacrifice.
i sacrifice my backside for photography.
anyone has his lumber?
actually hor, I don't think amy lee is hot leh.Originally posted by the Bear:methinks av watches her instead of listening to them
Concert over liao! Waiting for price to drop on their new CD - U218.Originally posted by choco B:U2 *slurp*
Rhonda is there a ticketing website for the U2 concert?

Good to know that there's one decent human being here who appreciates Evanescence too! Man, when I went around asking peeps at work and got all those awful responses, I felt like screaming, "WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ALL OF YOU?!!"Originally posted by av98m:actually hor, I don't think amy lee is hot leh.
I guess I just like the genre
who the heck is that?Originally posted by udontknowme:[img]
kekekeke...listening to her song now...
one of the better new hongkong actresses/singer...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Concert over liao! Waiting for price to drop on their new CD - U218.
Online ticketing sales : www.ticketek.com.au
Well, fair and square!Originally posted by udontknowme:muahahaha.....i was talking to my mom the other day...
i can do whatever i want, get whatever i want, so long i pay with my own $$$...
DAMN!
oh well...
Because you looked japanese. I said so.Originally posted by the Bear:suicide becomes an option for escape
at my office lobby, a japanese dude made a beeline for me and started to speak japanese to me...
like i said.. suicide becomes an option for escape
muahahahaha...less than 1% of the pple in this world are actually really saneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Good to know that there's one decent human being here who appreciates Evanescence too! Man, when I went around asking peeps at work and got all those awful responses, I felt like screaming, "WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ALL OF YOU?!!"
But then, in the world of the insane, the sane are insane!![]()
looking at how i grew up...Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, fair and square!At least, be happy knowing that you won't grow up a spoilt brat who lives on money doled out by the parents and cannot be independant at all.
I find evanescance songs very soothing. I listen to it during my daily commute because it makes me feel menacing.Originally posted by Rhonda:Good to know that there's one decent human being here who appreciates Evanescence too! Man, when I went around asking peeps at work and got all those awful responses, I felt like screaming, "WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ALL OF YOU?!!"
But then, in the world of the insane, the sane are insane!![]()
bernice liuOriginally posted by av98m:who the heck is that?
MUACK!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:PINKY BEAR!!!!!![]()
*muack!!!![]()
woohoooo~~~Originally posted by tare:boo!!!!![]()