And today only women (well, mostly women) wear them.Originally posted by elindra:Ya it was initially invented to stop the boot from slipping off the stirrup when riding
Alot of ppl pinpoint the inventor of the High heel shoe to Leonardo da Vinci![]()
yup though it was widely worn by men throughout history, mostly amongst the aristocratsOriginally posted by av98m:And today only women (well, mostly women) wear them.![]()

Well the inventor of pantyhose is a guy tooOriginally posted by choco B:I'll bet the invention and evolution of tights / pantyhose are also similiar to that of high heels![]()
well, them aristocrats were mostly queer anywayOriginally posted by elindra:yup though it was widely worn by men throughout history, mostly amongst the aristocrats![]()
Har?Originally posted by stellazio:whats the difference between a woman with pms and a terrorist? i had this posted to me today..![]()
someone asked me this question today.Originally posted by sbst275:Har?
You can negotiate with a terroristOriginally posted by stellazio:whats the difference between a woman with pms and a terrorist? i had this posted to me today..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You can negotiate with a terrorist
Dun get itOriginally posted by elindra:You can negotiate with a terrorist
Duh just google it laOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
so thats the answer!bahhh and i couldn't figure it out..![]()
i am not simple minded ma.Originally posted by elindra:Duh just google it la
This kind of simple thing need me to teach you![]()
yah...Originally posted by stellazio:i am not simple minded ma.![]()
Ya man that kind of reply is qian bianOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah...
you dont even have a mind in the first place...
my brain in the other head.tooo stressed out from studying so take refuge first.Originally posted by udontknowme:yah...
you dont even have a mind in the first place...
qian bian si ginaOriginally posted by elindra:Ya man that kind of reply is qian bian
Stella what happened to your brain?
Did you leave it in school?
no leh. because still not direct for me..Originally posted by sbst275:qian bian si gina
So si gina, wanna take the Express?
ok lah...Originally posted by stellazio:no leh. because still not direct for me..
rubbish!!Originally posted by stellazio:my brain in the other head.tooo stressed out from studying so take refuge first.![]()
you're right. i think its in my butt!Originally posted by udontknowme:rubbish!!
you dont have a brain in either of the two heads!!!!!
hohoho~
thot you not studying now???
pfffftttt![]()
actually no, for me like still wake up more or less da same time.Originally posted by sbst275:ok lah...
Dun come tell me ex, can wait up a bit later and beat all the stops