reallyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Need to go to JB to stock up on Body Shop stuffs.
Body Shop here in Phuket is twice the price of Singapore's.
Why use bodyshop stuff?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Need to go to JB to stock up on Body Shop stuffs.
Body Shop here in Phuket is twice the price of Singapore's.
okOriginally posted by stellazio:actually no, for me like still wake up more or less da same time.![]()
cuz normally if my lesson at 9, i take 8am bus. so about there also..
you should've seen last year one. where they were playing pool with the babes.Originally posted by av98m:really
say, I heard there were a lot of hum sup 'photographers' at the big boys toys issit?![]()
no lah...its not on any part of you....Originally posted by stellazio:you're right. i think its in my butt!![]()
am studying, bloody hell, who has tests in december..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you should've seen last year one. where they were playing pool with the babes.
everytime the girl bend down to cue the ball..![]()
So you're one of themOriginally posted by stellazio:you should've seen last year one. where they were playing pool with the babes.
sadistic man. tests in december.. left one damn computer module on friday..Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah...its not on any part of you....
it has left you...for good![]()
muahahaha....i have exams in december leh...![]()
thot you've already graduated![]()
why restricted??Originally posted by sbst275:Was thinking of something when someone came with the Hong Kong thread
Searched on Lo Wu... Yuan lai that's a restricted place!
guys.....tsktsk....Originally posted by stellazio:you should've seen last year one. where they were playing pool with the babes.
That place is actually a border or a closed area...Originally posted by udontknowme:why restricted??![]()
hohoho~Originally posted by stellazio:sadistic man. tests in december.. left one damn computer module on friday..
if everything goes well, i'll grad in feb.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:So you're one of them
you arOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
no la, i was looking at the men eyes to see where they staring at. because it seem that they weren't that interested in the cue ball, but some other circular object.then i find out lohz..![]()
oh....hehe...didnt know that...Originally posted by sbst275:That place is actually a border or a closed area...
So if you're not going to Shenzhen, dun take the KCRC East Rail to there, by Sheung Shui you have to alight
the sad thing is that a lot of these guys spend thousands of dollars on gear..just for events/exhibitions where they can take such pictures (which I guess they use as inspiration to wank off)Originally posted by udontknowme:guys.....tsktsk....
I wonder if my next trip to HK, would MTR takeover KCRC for 50 years as under the rail merger planOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh....hehe...didnt know that...
but then again...its not likely that i'll be back in HK again in the near future anyways...
makes me wonder how those erm...models feel about their job...Originally posted by av98m:the sad thing is that a lot of these guys spend thousands of dollars on gear..just for events/exhibitions where they can take such pictures (which I guess they use as inspiration to wank off)![]()
HAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by av98m:the sad thing is that a lot of these guys spend thousands of dollars on gear..just for events/exhibitions where they can take such pictures (which I guess they use as inspiration to wank off)![]()
they have to accept it as an occupational hazard, bo pian.Originally posted by udontknowme:makes me wonder how those erm...models feel about their job...
probaly used to it, job hazzard..Originally posted by udontknowme:makes me wonder how those erm...models feel about their job...
i actually LIKE the HK train system and designOriginally posted by sbst275:I wonder if my next trip to HK, would MTR takeover KCRC for 50 years as under the rail merger plan
Your parents are from HK?