Boots line also not cheap leh. Watsons was cheaper and lots more variety.Originally posted by elindra:Why use bodyshop stuff?
I prefer the Boots line of products which you get in Thailand
HK MTR or KCRC even, is 8 carriage...Originally posted by udontknowme:i actually LIKE the HK train system and design
erm...i actually think its better than singapore's....
yah...my dad was from hongkong...my mom...was sort of form hongkong...
yah man, why spend all that money and effort when you can get much better quality pics and greater variety via some *cough* pictorial websites(esp the japanese ones). And you get to see more too. All for free from the air-conditioned comfort of your own roomOriginally posted by elindra:HAHAHAHAHA
too much money
But I like their fragrance of their products and their spa linesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Boots line also not cheap leh. Watsons was cheaper and lots more variety.
which side is the tuen mun side???Originally posted by sbst275:HK MTR or KCRC even, is 8 carriage...
But MTR dun serve much of NT....
I heard from one of my friends is that at Tuen Mun side, many still rely on buses than MTR
Not too sure asked bef how he travel to Central...Originally posted by udontknowme:which side is the tuen mun side???![]()
im not actually familiar with those things...
even now...in pluto...the only road name i really know is the one my school is on...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yah man, why spend all that money and effort when you can get much better quality pics and greater variety via some *cough* pictorial websites(esp the japanese ones). And you get to see more too. All for free from the air-conditioned comfort of your own room
More importantly, the models are being paid for that purpose and they know it.
They take pics also in the end it's pics whatOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
the one at the fair is the erm...real thing?????![]()
i think guys will never understand girls and girls will never understand guys...![]()
dont know why people bother trying to though
yes we know what u search for..Originally posted by av98m:yah man, why spend all that money and effort when you can get much better quality pics and greater variety via some *cough* pictorial websites(esp the japanese ones). And you get to see more too. All for free from the air-conditioned comfort of your own room
More importantly, the models are being paid for that purpose and they know it.

but before the pics they can see real humans?????Originally posted by elindra:They take pics also in the end it's pics what
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:yes we know what u search for..![]()
according to the map....no leh...Originally posted by sbst275:muahahahah
MTR dun serve NT.. Tseun Wan is part of Kwoloon meh?