nah ... I was sucking on the last of the kfc bones ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Have you noticed your mouth salivating? Mine was.
Haivng cravings for one kind of food and eating on something else....Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... I was sucking on the last of the kfc bones ...
I am trying to fill up with hot water right now.Originally posted by elindra:Enough about food
I didn't eat breakfast and I'm hungry!!!
You do not eat glutinious rice if you wanna lose weightOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I am trying to fill up with hot water right now.
Ate a banana leaf wrapped glutinious rice imbedded with a piece of sweet steam egg.
I need to try to lose weight.
Blame TX for feeding youOriginally posted by the_don:i wanna lose weight too. me too fatttt..... gained like 10KG since 2003. look like a tub of lard now![]()
The chicken wings raised to S$1.20/- rite?Originally posted by elindra:To think I stuffed my face with Swedish Meatballs and chicken wings at Ikea last night![]()
No leh. I bought 2 for 2 dollars last nightOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:The chicken wings raised to S$1.20/- rite?
Last time was only S$1/-
yaaa i blame L O V E. everytime i fall in love i gain weight. when i break up i lose weight. damnOriginally posted by elindra:Blame TX for feeding you
I need to lose at least 5 kg to be at my healthy weight
To think I stuffed my face with Swedish Meatballs and chicken wings at Ikea last night![]()
Originally posted by the_don:yaaa i blame L O V E. everytime i fall in love i gain weight. when i break up i lose weight. damnmaybe i should ask TX to pretend to break up so i can lose weight
ooooo swedish meatballs and chicken wings..... ooooooo
dun talk abt last night liao. say oready one tummy full of fire. tx went to bras basah to trade/buy/sell WoW trading cards. one freaking card can cost $18. and u need like sooo many cards to make a deck. there i was looking at the hog's breath cafe leaflet, seeing the steak flying away. ended up eating at the 24hr foodcourt at bras basah.![]()
You sitting with big eaters iszit?Originally posted by choco B:Last night wedding dinner I ate not full leh LOL Damn the moderate portions!!![]()
wahhhhh.......Originally posted by the_don:there i was looking at the hog's breath cafe leaflet, seeing the steak flying away. ended up eating at the 24hr foodcourt at bras basah.![]()
oo where??Originally posted by choco B:Last night wedding dinner I ate not full leh LOL Damn the moderate portions!!![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You sitting with big eaters iszit?
Or was it one of those expensive with personal server to serve up the portions but the food not so tasty kinda dinner?
Bear, request for some junior admin staffs for your department lah.Originally posted by the Bear:thing is, everything else except MSIE has slowed to a crawl.. i suspect MSIE is taking up all the resources
Originally posted by the_don:oo where??
i'll take hogbreath anyday over a bunch of cards. he is so crazy about it. he even bought enough UDpoint cards to get an in-game trinket. now he can turn into a orge for 10mins in front of orgrimmar bank.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Wah pian!!! $18 for a piece of paper.
TX is really hardcore man.
Cannot fight
Hogbreath vs card...I'll take hogbreath
Haha I forced my SO to eat at the Ikea resturant though the Q was![]()
I queued up while he looked for a table
Me the fool.Originally posted by elindra:Anyway anyone else tried this "Which tarot card are you"? So many devils in sgforums
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=225087
Hormones eruption due?Originally posted by choco B:I sat with some big drinkers LOL It was self-serve. Nah I think the dish came in small portions.... or my appetite has grown to ferocious...likely to be the latter