I saw the handful of white rice first and thought you having that with vegetables or something till I read about the curried fatty meat and fried drumletsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:whoooofffff...
lunch was a handful of white rice (This time, I scoop them myself to ensure the quantity)
The its curried fatty meat with long beans. Dam Shiok. there was lots of mint leaves in there, so the flavour is like different!
Then there is those delicious unbreaded deep friend mini drumsticks.
I am stuffed.....yet again![]()
Cant lah.Originally posted by the_don:r u guys on good terms? if u r, then ask her to DHL some stuff over![]()
Stomach poisoned by too much lactose lah.Originally posted by the Bear:right now, i'm feeling kinda sick.. i should not have drunk that half litre of milk in.. about 10 seconds
Originally posted by the Bear:they're determined to feed you well
right now, i'm feeling kinda sick.. i should not have drunk that half litre of milk in.. about 10 seconds
I tell u.....there is no running away from those fantastic meats....They were delicious.Originally posted by elindra:I saw the handful of white rice first and thought you having that with vegetables or something till I read about the curried fatty meat and fried drumlets![]()
icic. since u r in thailand, good food is every where! enjoy!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Cant lah.
We are on talking terms. They dont forgive as easily...especially when I dumped their son so that he can have their grandkids.![]()
Originally posted by the_don:run forrest run!
of cos the office one la. the home one you gotta wash lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:
Which toliet better to bomb?
The office wan or the home wan.
I vote for the office wan!!!!
Why are you drinking so much milk in the first place?Originally posted by the Bear:i think it's just coz i'm feeling way too full
maybe i try sitting up straight...
ahh.. much better
What happened to the fair at your office lobby? Got cocoa tree?Originally posted by the Bear:had a sudden craving for chocolate.. it was chocolate milk..
so.. bought it and in my usual method of drinking and eating, i went glug glug glug.. and that was it
The weird thing....the bear is skinnier then the viciouskitty....Originally posted by the_don:winz oready. dun eat like a bear even tho u r the bear![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:What happened to the fair at your office lobby? Got cocoa tree?
I am getting you those starbucks cups.Originally posted by the Bear:can't help it.. it's a habit all my life.. eating way too fast
i think av can sympathise with that
Is it payday yet?Originally posted by the Bear:it's tomorrow
and not at the lobby, if it was, it'll be swamped by the public.. it's on the top floor.. a no-go zone for the public
he will just unscrew itOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I am getting you those starbucks cups.
Where you can only sip from their small hole openings.