haha ya loh. when we asked her why did she pay and pay when she was having doubts, her reply "6yrs oready, to give up is hard".Originally posted by choco B:Hhahaha
I'm glad your girlfriend heeded the big loud alarm bells
Originally posted by choco B:/feels guilty...
/decides to go home and wash toilet
I tell you some guys are just moochersOriginally posted by the_don:haha ya loh. when we asked her why did she pay and pay when she was having doubts, her reply "6yrs oready, to give up is hard".
Everyone said the same thing.Originally posted by the_don:haha ya loh. when we asked her why did she pay and pay when she was having doubts, her reply "6yrs oready, to give up is hard".
wah av very angryOriginally posted by av98m:even taking that at face value paying only 10% is ridiculous. She makes 5 times his salary plus work for 10 more years than him issit. CB, useless man.
I volunteer to be your free wedding photographerOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:if i force bear down the isle.....
it will the most cheapskate ROM you ever witness.
Just him in chains at the ROM.![]()
no no no, I talk like this all the timeOriginally posted by the_don:wah av very angry![]()
coz that guy is useless moocher maOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Everyone said the same thing.![]()
Originally posted by the_don:but my TX says "wedding dinner is for the parents not for us. plus i wan to give my mum a good wedding dinner" so wat can i say.
I always like weddings with a twist.Originally posted by av98m:I volunteer to be your free wedding photographer![]()
no need to feel guilty. feel loved gal! someone loves u so much he would buy the stars for u if he couldOriginally posted by choco B:/feels guilty...
/decides to go home and wash toilet
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I always like weddings with a twist.
Read some time ago....some folks actually has a Shotgun theme for the wedding. I saluted their genius!
ya by ex-colleagues pay not high... 2.4 before cpf leh. i think she uber saver to have so much money to pay for stuff.Originally posted by elindra:But Don Don said he is older than her, working and educated too.
So seriously speaking he should have more than she does being older and all.
Even if he doesn't he can contribute more than 10%
I believe that if he is really poor and earning like less than half of her salary she wouldn't have minded that much
Originally posted by av98m:*wonders how to work insect porn into his wedding*
ok, I need to marry an entomologist![]()
wat is moochers?Originally posted by elindra:I tell you some guys are just moochers
I had the luxury of meeting 2 before![]()
Wah that guy really CMI liaoOriginally posted by the_don:ya by ex-colleagues pay not high... 2.4 before cpf leh. i think she uber saver to have so much money to pay for stuff.
Originally posted by choco B:Wedding venue - butterfly park!
ya i know how that feels. but sometimes it is better to cut the loses then to suffer foreverOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Everyone said the same thing.![]()
i do videography!Originally posted by av98m:I volunteer to be your free wedding photographer![]()
then upload to youtubeOriginally posted by the_don:i do videography!![]()
x 2Originally posted by elindra:Wah that guy really CMI liao
Ya he is a good son. but his mum's expectations of him a bit high and traditional. and if u know TX, he is an untraditional guy. that caused quite a bit of rift between him and mum. the good news is things r getting better, his mum likes me (tt is wat his sister and uncle/auntie saysOriginally posted by choco B:TX is a good sonI'm sure his mom appreciates it.